8 اتجاهات في تكنولوجيا برمجيات البيع بالتجزئة

اتجاهات تكنولوجيا برامج البيع بالتجزئة

صناعة البيع بالتجزئة هي صناعة ضخمة تقوم بالعديد من المهام والأنشطة. في هذا المنشور ، سنناقش أهم الاتجاهات في برامج البيع بالتجزئة. دون انتظار طويل ، دعونا نتحرك نحو الاتجاهات. 

  • خيارات الدفع - تضيف المحافظ الرقمية وبوابات الدفع المختلفة المرونة إلى المدفوعات عبر الإنترنت. يحصل تجار التجزئة على طريقة سهلة وآمنة لتلبية متطلبات الدفع للعملاء. في الطرق التقليدية ، كان يُسمح فقط بالنقد كطريقة دفع تسببت في الكثير من الصعوبة في الصيانة ، وبعد ذلك بدأ استخدام بطاقات الخصم وبطاقات الائتمان التي كانت سهلة ولكنها عملية متعددة الخطوات وتستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. في العصر الحديث ، عبرت جميع الجسور وبدأ الناس في اختيار المحافظ الرقمية لتخزين أموالهم وإجراء المدفوعات. هذا يساعد على تسريع المدفوعات للعملاء وفي الوقت نفسه ، يحصل تجار التجزئة على مزايا من انخفاض رسوم المعاملات. 
  • التوعية الاجتماعية - يظل العملاء قلقين أيضًا بشأن الأنشطة الاجتماعية والوعي الذي تقوم به الشركة. يظل تجار التجزئة تحت الضغط للقيام بأنشطة صديقة للبيئة. قررت وحدات الأعمال الحد من استخدام البلاستيك والمواد الكيميائية والجلود والفراء وغير ذلك الكثير للحفاظ على البيئة. تختار العديد من وحدات الأعمال العبوات القابلة للتحلل لمساعدة الطبيعة. 
  • التحليلات التنبؤية - تعمل صناعة البيع بالتجزئة بوفرة البيانات وأصبحت تعتمد على البيانات. يمكن أن تساعد البيانات المستقبلية المقدرة الشركات على اتخاذ قرارات أكثر ذكاءً وتحليل مجموعة متنوعة من المجالات مثل ديناميكيات الشراء والتقارير وسلوك المستهلك والاتجاهات وتحليل رحلتهم. يمكن أن تساعد أنماط سلوك العميل وأنشطته في تقليل المنتجات غير المشتراة وتعزيز المبيعات الأخرى من خلال النظر إلى تفضيلات العميل واهتماماته. يمكن أيضًا فهم أنماط الخصومات للموردين ويمكن إجراء عمليات الشراء وفقًا لذلك للحصول على أفضل عرض.
  • تطبيقات ويب - لا تتطلب التطبيقات المستندة إلى المستعرض المدركة للموقع تنزيلات تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول وهي حل رائع لأنها توفر مجموعة كاملة من المزايا مثل التحديث السهل والدعم الأساسي المماثل والإطار الودي والاستجابة العالية ولا تتطلب جودة عالية الإنترنت ، يتم استخدام كل منها بسهولة بواسطة محركات البحث وأيضًا دعم الإشعارات. 
  • الذكاء الاصطناعي - تساعد الروبوتات والرسائل الذكية الشركات من خلال تخزين جميع البيانات المالية ، وهذه الأنظمة قادرة على تقديم توصيات مخصصة ، وإيجاد المنتجات الصحيحة ، وسهولة التنقل ، وتفضيلات العملاء ، وغير ذلك الكثير. 
  • المساعدة الصوتية - يستخدم المستهلكون مساعدين صوتيين في رحلة التسوق عبر الإنترنت مع Amazon Alexa و google home و Siri وغيرها الكثير كرفاق داخل السيارة ومساعدين منزليين. يختار تجار التجزئة هذه التقنية والبحث الصوتي القائم على البيع بالتجزئة. تميل المساعدات الصوتية إلى أن تكون أكثر موثوقية لأنها أسرع ويمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة مما يوفر طريقة عمل بدون استخدام اليدين. يأتي هذا أيضًا مع قيود الصعوبة في إنشاء نتائج البحث ، والتصفح الصعب بسبب قائمة كبيرة من نتائج البحث وعدد قليل من الآخرين.
  • تتبع المخزون - يحتاج تجار التجزئة دائمًا إلى إدارة الكثير من الأنشطة معًا ويتطلبون أدوات إدارة والمزيد من الميزات لإدارة المخزون ومتابعة تتبعه. تشمل أحدث الميزات المتوفرة في برنامج البيع بالتجزئة سلاسل التوريد الآلية وأنظمة الإدارة والتنبؤ بالمبيعات واكتشاف كائن المخزون والتحليلات في الوقت الفعلي وغير ذلك الكثير. كل هذا يمكن أن يساعد في تقليل الكثير من عبء تجار التجزئة من خلال إدارة الكثير من الأنشطة عبر الإنترنت. 
  • البحث المرئي -  البحث المرئي هو فرصة تجارية أخرى رائجة تم تقديمها في الآونة الأخيرة. يتيح البحث المرئي للمستخدمين العثور بسهولة على المنتجات التي كانوا يبحثون عنها منذ فترة طويلة. هذا يجعل المستخدمين أقرب إلى الشراء لأن نتائج البحث تتطابق تمامًا مع متطلباتهم. 

كانت هذه بعضًا من أهم الاتجاهات في برامج البيع بالتجزئة ومع التغييرات في التكنولوجيا والتحديثات ، تتم إضافة المزيد من الاتجاهات باستمرار في الصناعة. للحصول على قائمة بتقنيات برامج البيع بالتجزئة الأعلى تصنيفًا والمصنفة ، تحقق من Techimply.

برامج البيع بالتجزئة

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

8 Trends in Retail Software Technology

Retail Software Technology Trends

The retail industry is a huge industry carrying out numerous tasks and activities. In this post, we will discuss the top trends in retail software. Without waiting much, let us move towards trends. 

  • Payment Options – Digital wallets and different payment gateways add up the flexibility to online payments. The retailers get an easy yet secure way to meet the payment requirements of the customers. In the traditional methods, only cash was allowed as the payment method that created a lot of difficulty maintaining, later the use of debit cards and credit cards started which was easy but a multi-step and time-consuming process. In modern times all the bridges have crossed and people have started opting for digital wallets to store their money and make payments. This help to speed up the payments for the customers and at the same time, the retailers get benefits of lower transaction fees. 
  • Social Awareness – Customers also stay concerned regarding the social activities, and awareness carried out by the company. The retailers stay under pressure to carry out eco-friendly activities. The business units decide to cut down the use of plastic, chemicals, leather, furs, and much more to stay eco-friendly. Many business units opt for biodegradable packaging to help nature. 
  • Predictive Analytics – The retail industry works with an abundance of data and has become data-driven. The estimated future data can help the businesses to make smarter decisions and analyze a variety of areas such as the purchase dynamics and reports, consumer behaviour, trends, and analyze their journey. The patterns of customer’s behaviour and activities can help to decrease the non-purchase products and boost other sales by looking at the customer’s preferences and interests. The discounts patterns of the suppliers can also be understood and purchases can be made accordingly to get the best offer.
  • Web Applications – Location-aware browser-based applications don't require mobile application downloads and are a great solution as they provide a whole range of benefits such as easy updating, similar base support, friendly framework, highly responsive, don’t require high-quality internet, each is easily used by search engines and also support the notifications. 
  • Artificial Intelligence – Smart messages and robots help businesses by storing all the financial data and these systems are capable of providing personalized recommendations, finding correct products, easy navigation, customer preferences, and much more. 
  • Voice Assistance – Consumers use voice assistants in their shopping journey online with Amazon Alexa, google home, Siri and many more as in-car companions and home helpers. Retailers are opting into this technology and for retail-based voice search. Voice assistants tend to be more reliable as they are faster and easily accessible providing a hands-free way of working. This also come with limitations of difficulty in the generation of search result, difficult browsing due to big list of search results and a few others.
  • Inventory Tracking – Retailers always need to manage a lot of activities together and require management tools and much more features to manage and keep tracking the inventory. The latest features available in the retail software include automated supply chains, management systems, sales forecasting, stock object detection, real-time analytics, and much more. All these can help to reduce a lot of burden of retailers by managing a lot of activities online. 
  • Visual Search –  Visual search is one more trending business opportunity that was introduced in recent times. The visual search allows users to easily find the products that they had been searching for since long. This brings users closer to purchase as the search results perfectly match their requirements. 

These were a few of the top trends in retail software and with the changes in technology and updates, more trends are continuously added in the industry. For a list of the top-ranked and rated retail software technologies, check out Techimply.

Retail Software

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.