هل البحث الصوتي على أعتاب تغيير التجارة؟

الأمازون صدى

إن عرض أمازون قد تكون أفضل عملية شراء قمت بها في آخر 12 شهرًا. لقد اشتريت واحدة لأمي ، التي تعيش عن بُعد وعادة ما تواجه مشكلات في الاتصال بالهاتف المحمول. الآن ، يمكنها فقط إخبار البرنامج بالاتصال بي ونحن نجري مكالمة فيديو في غضون ثوان. لقد أحببت أمي ذلك كثيرًا لدرجة أنها اشترت واحدة لأحفادها حتى تتمكن أيضًا من البقاء على اتصال معهم. أنا أيضًا قادر على ذلك انخفاض في وألقي التحية لكلبي ، جامبينو ، عندما أكون بعيدًا لفترة من الوقت. يراني ، ينبح ، وعادة ما ينظر خلف الجهاز ليرى كيف أتأقلم هناك.

التفاح Homepod تم طرحه للبيع كخيار ممتاز مع مكبر صوت ذكي وتكامل محكم لنظام iOS. و صفحة Google الرئيسية هو الحل الميسور التكلفة مع تكامل Android. كل المنافسة لا تصدق. بينما أنا معجب بشركة Apple ، أخشى أن تفقد ثقافة التحكم في Apple لهم المعركة الصوتية على المدى الطويل. أمازون لديها بنية مفتوحة بشكل لا يصدق وعشرات من الآلاف من المهارات متاح بالفعل للتفاعل مع أي خدمة أو جهاز تقريبًا.

في ملحوظة جانبية

العودة إلى سلوك الشراء ... Capgemini شملهم الاستطلاع أكثر من 5,000 مستهلك في الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وفرنسا وألمانيا لمعرفة كيفية تفاعلهم مع الأجهزة الصوتية - على وجه التحديد السلوك الشرائي. تم استكمال البحث الكمي بمناقشات جماعية مركزة مع المستهلكين من كل دولة ، والتي أجريت افتراضيًا. كان للمسح - بالإضافة إلى مناقشات المجموعة المركزة - مزيجًا صحيًا من التركيبة السكانية وشخصية المستخدم / غير المستخدم.

سيحدث المساعدون الصوتيون ثورة كاملة في كيفية تفاعل العلامات التجارية والمستهلكين مع بعضهم البعض. ما يجعل المساعدين الصوتيين مثيراً للغاية هو أنهم منسوجون في نسيج حياتنا ، مما يوفر بساطة وثراءً في التفاعل لم يختبره المستهلكون من قبل. العلامات التجارية القادرة على الاستفادة من شهية المستهلك الهائلة حول المساعدين الصوتيين لن تبني علاقات أوثق مع عملائها فحسب ، بل ستخلق فرص نمو كبيرة لأنفسهم. مارك تايلور، كبير مسؤولي الخبرة ، ممارسة تجربة العملاء الرقمية ، في Capgemini

نتائج مسح المستهلك حول التجارة الصوتية:

  1. سيحدث المساعدون الصوتيون ثورة في التجارة الإلكترونية - يطور المستهلكون تفضيلًا قويًا للتفاعل مع الشركات عبر المساعدين الصوتيين. ينفق مستخدمو المساعد الصوتي حاليًا 3٪ من إجمالي إنفاق المستهلكين عبر المساعدين الصوتيين ، ولكن من المتوقع أن يرتفع هذا إلى 18٪ في السنوات الثلاث المقبلة ، مما يقلل حصة المتاجر المادية (45٪) والمواقع الإلكترونية (37٪). بينما لا يزال بث الموسيقى والبحث عن المعلومات أكثر الاستخدامات شيوعًا للمساعدين الصوتيين اليوم ، استخدمها أكثر من ثلث المستجيبين (35٪) أيضًا لشراء منتجات مثل البقالة ، والرعاية المنزلية ، والملابس.
  2. المستهلكون راضون للغاية عن تجربة المساعد الصوتي - المستهلكون الذين يستخدمون المساعدين الصوتيين إيجابيون للغاية بشأن تجربتهم ، حيث أعرب 71٪ عن رضاهم عن المساعد الصوتي. على وجه الخصوص ، أشار 52٪ من المستهلكين إلى الراحة والقدرة على القيام بالأشياء بدون استخدام اليدين (48٪) وأتمتة مهام التسوق الروتينية (41٪) كأهم الأسباب التي تجعلهم يفضلون استخدام المساعدين الصوتيين على تطبيقات الجوال ومواقع الويب. تعتبر قدرة المساعد الصوتي على فهم المستخدم البشري أمرًا بالغ الأهمية ؛ يريد 81٪ من المستخدمين أن يفهم المساعد الصوتي أسلوبهم ولهجتهم.
  3. سيحقق المساعدون الصوتيون فوائد ملموسة لتجار التجزئة والعلامات التجارية - العلامات التجارية التي تقدم تجارب مساعدة صوتية جيدة ستنشئ المزيد من الأعمال والتواصل الإيجابي الشفهي. وجد التقرير أن 37٪ من مستخدمي المساعد الصوتي سيشاركون تجربة إيجابية مع الأصدقاء والعائلة ، وحتى 28٪ من غير المستخدمين الحاليين سيرغبون في التعامل بشكل متكرر مع علامة تجارية بعد تجربة إيجابية. هذا يعادل مكاسب مالية محتملة خطيرة ، حيث يرغب المستهلكون في إنفاق 5٪ أكثر مع علامة تجارية بعد تجربة جيدة مع المساعد الصوتي

النتائج التي توصل إليها Capgemini هي أن المنظمات التجارية بحاجة إلى بناء خطة عمل فورية لابتكار صوت يحركه الصوت تجارة المحادثة استراتيجية.

قم بتنزيل المستند

التجارة الصوتية

الإفصاح: أستخدم الروابط التابعة الخاصة بي في هذا المنشور!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Amazon, Ecommerce and Retail, Marketing Infographics, Voice Search

Is Voice Search on the Cusp of Transforming Commerce?

Amazon Echo

The Amazon Show may be the best purchase I’ve made in the last 12 months. I purchased one for my Mom, who lives remote and often has issues with mobile connectivity. Now, she can just tell the Show to call me and we’re doing a video call within seconds. My Mom loved it so much that she purchased one for her grandchildren so she could also keep in touch with them. I’m also able to drop in and say hello to my dog, Gambino, when I’m away for a while. He sees me, barks, and typically looks behind the device to see how the heck I fit in there.

Apple Homepod just went on sale as a premium option with an intelligent speaker and tight iOS integration.  And Google Home is the affordable solution with Android integration. All the competition is incredible. While I’m an Apple fanboy, I fear that Apple’s culture of control may lose them the voice battle long-term. Amazon has an incredibly open architecture and tens of thousands of skills already available to interact with virtually any service or device.

On a side note

Back to buying behavior… Capgemini surveyed over 5,000 consumers in the US, the UK, France and Germany to find out how they’re interacting with voice devices – specifically about purchasing behavior. The quantitative research was complemented with focus group discussions with consumers from each country, conducted virtually. The survey – as well as the focus group discussions – had a healthy mix of demographics and user/non-user persona.

Voice assistants will completely revolutionize how brands and consumers interact with each other. What makes voice assistants so exciting is that they are woven into the fabric of our lives, offering a simplicity and richness of interaction that consumers have never experienced before. Brands that are able to capitalize on the huge consumer appetite around voice assistants will not only build closer relationships with their customers, but create significant growth opportunities for themselves. Mark Taylor, Chief Experience Officer, Digital Customer Experience practice, at Capgemini

The Findings of the Consumer Survey on Voice Commerce:

  1. Voice assistants will revolutionize ecommerce – Consumers are developing a strong preference for interacting with companies via voice assistants. Voice assistant users are currently spending 3% of their total consumer expenditure via voice assistants, but this is expected to increase to 18% in the next three years  Tweet This!, reducing share of physical stores (45%) and websites (37%). While streaming music and seeking information remain the most popular usages for voice assistants today, over a third of respondents (35%) have also used them to buy products such as groceries, homecare and clothes.
  2. Consumers are highly satisfied by the voice assistant experience – Consumers who use voice assistants are very positive about their experience, with 71% being satisfied with their voice assistant. In particular, 52% of consumers cite convenience, the ability to do things hands-free (48%), and automation of routine shopping tasks (41%) as the biggest reasons why they prefer using voice assistants over mobile apps and websites. The ability for the voice assistant to understand their human user is also critical; 81% of users want the voice assistant to understand their diction and accent.
  3. Voice assistants will yield concrete benefits for retailers and brands – Brands who provide good voice assistant experiences will generate more business and positive word-of-mouth communication. The report found that 37% of voice assistant users would share a positive experience with friends and family, and even 28% of current non-users would want to transact more frequently with a brand following a positive experience. This equates to serious potential financial gain, as consumers are willing to spend 5% more with a brand following a good experience with a voice assistant  Tweet This!

Capgemini’s findings are that commerce organizations need to build an immediate action plan to devise a sound voice-driven Conversational Commerce strategy.

Download the Paper

Voice Commerce

Disclosure: I am using my affiliate links in this post!

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Engage at Every Stage - An Investigation of Video Activation

Engage at Every Stage - An Investigation of Video Activation

Reports about incomplete and inaccurate reporting of video performance on Facebook and Google and brand safety issues on YouTube are causing marketers to question their video investments. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.