لا تزال مشكلة الويب 3.0 قائمة

الإيداع 50642235 م 2015

التصنيف ، التصفية ، وضع العلامات ، التجميع ، الاستعلام ، الفهرسة ، الهيكلة ، التنسيق ، التمييز ، التواصل ، المتابعة ، التجميع ، الإعجاب ، التغريد ، البحث ، المشاركة ، الإشارة المرجعية ، الحفر ، التعثر ، الفرز ، التكامل ، التتبع ، الإسناد ... إنه مؤلم تمامًا.

تطورات الويب

  • شبكة 0: في عام 1989 اقترح Tim Berners-Lee من CERN إنترنت مفتوح. ظهر أول موقع على شبكة الإنترنت في عام 1991 مع مشروع شبكة الويب العالمية.
  • شبكة 1.0: بحلول عام 1999 ، كان هناك 3 ملايين موقع ويب ومستخدم يتنقلون في المقام الأول عن طريق الكلام الشفهي وأدلة مثل Yahoo!
  • شبكة 2.0: بحلول عام 2006 ، كان هناك 85 مليون موقع ولكن المواقع التفاعلية ومواقع الويكي ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بدأت تتشكل حيث يمكن للمستخدمين المشاركة في تطوير المحتوى.
  • شبكة 3.0: بحلول عام 2014 ، يوجد أكثر من مليار موقع إلكتروني مع أنظمة بحث واتصالات ذكية ، ويرجع ذلك إلى حد كبير إلى أنه منظم بشكل فعال ومميز للتقنيات للمستهلكين والفهرسة والعثور على المعلومات للمستخدمين.
  • شبكة 4.0: نحن ندخل المرحلة التالية من الإنترنت حيث يتم توصيل كل شيء ، وتكون الأنظمة ذاتية التعلم ، ويتم تخصيص الاحتياجات وتحسينها ، ويصبح الويب منسوجًا في حياتنا تمامًا كما فعل توزيع الطاقة منذ أكثر من قرن.

توقعت أن عام 2010 سيكون عام التصفية والتخصيص والتحسين. اليوم ، لست متأكدًا من أننا قريبون حتى الآن - ربما لا نزال أمامنا سنوات. خلاصة القول هي أننا في حاجة إليها الآن، على أية حال. الضجيج يصم الآذان بالفعل.

يتم نشر الإعلانات البرامجية والذكاء الاصطناعي والتعلم الآلي في السحابة لمحاولة تحسين ملاءمة الاتصالات واستهدافها. الخلاف هو أن هذه كلها تقنيات نشرتها الشركات للتحكم في الاتصال بالمستخدم النهائي. هذا أمر عكسي تمامًا ... نحتاج إلى أنظمة يمكن للمستخدم من خلالها التحكم بسهولة في المعلومات التي يتم تغذيتها وكيفية تغذيتها بها.

يبلغ عمر Google 20 عامًا ولا يزال مجرد ملف محرك البحث، فقط يوفر لك بيانات غبية مفهرسة على الكلمات الرئيسية التي تطابق استفساراتك. أود حقًا أن يقوم شخص ما ببناء ابحث عن المحرك التالي ... تعبت من البحث ، أليس كذلك؟ نأمل أن يكون الاعتماد الشامل لتقنيات الصوت سيدفع الابتكار في هذا المجال - لا أستطيع أن أتخيل أن المستهلكين سيكونون صبورًا للغاية من خلال التناوب على نتائج متعددة للعثور على النتيجة التي يبحثون عنها.

قد تساعد شركات مثل Firefox و Google و Apple. بواسطة المتعثرين تتبع الإعلانات تعطيل عند التثبيت ، فإنه يضع المسؤولية في يد المستخدم. بصفتي مسوقًا ، قد يبدو لي بعض الجنون أن أرغب في أن يتوقف المستهلكون والشركات عن الاستماع إلي. ولكن إذا كنت غير ذي صلة ومزعج ، فهذا ما يجب عليهم فعله تمامًا. لا يزال المسوقون دائمًا يفترضون إرسال الرسالة إلى الجميع ثم تقسيم الرسالة وتحسينها.

قد تكون اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR) مفيدة أيضًا. ليس لدي أي فكرة عن سبب هذا التأثير الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الأولي رسائل التمكين على الشركات ، لكن لدي شعور أنها كانت مدمرة. على الرغم من أنني أعتقد أنه كان ثقيلًا ، إلا أنه سيجعلنا بالتأكيد أفضل المسوقين. إذا كنا قلقين حقًا بشأن كل رسالة نرسلها ، عندما كنا نرسلها ، والقيمة التي جلبتها لكل عميل محتمل أو عميل - أنا متأكد من أننا سنرسل جزءًا صغيرًا منها. وإذا لم يتعرض المستهلكون للقصف ، فقد لا يدفعون باتجاه تنظيم صارم مثل هذا.

أعتقد أن شركات التكنولوجيا التي تستمع وتعامل مع العملاء المحتملين والعملاء بالاحترام الذي يستحقونه ، وتضمن القيمة من خلال الاتصالات ، ستكون في النهاية الفائزين في Web 3.0. وإلا فإننا نتعمق في الويب 4.0 (إنترنت الأشياء) بدون شبكة أمان.

5 تعليقات

  1. 1

    لقد حاولت أن أبني لك محرك بحث. بدلاً من الاعتماد على أجهزة الكمبيوتر لتصفية البيانات غير المهيكلة ذات الصلة بك ، يعتمد محرك البحث على شبكتك الاجتماعية.

    خلقت الكلمات الرئيسية الزائدة وحش تعقيد فرانكشتاين. الآن ليس كافيًا أن تمتلك شركة صغيرة موقعًا على شبكة الإنترنت ، يجب أن يكون لديها خبير تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) هيكل المحتوى والبيانات الوصفية لإرضاء خوارزميات Google هذا جنون.

    نأمل أن تساعدك تقنيات الوقت المناسب بما في ذلك تقنيتي * في العثور * على ما تريد ، عندما تريده ويمكننا الهروب من جحيم الكلمات الرئيسية.

    رد إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد. لا أريد إرسال بريد عشوائي باسم شركتي أو موقع الويب الخاص بي. كل شيء عن "الاشتراك".

  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

    غير موافق تماما. نعم ، تكون البيانات مربكة إذا كنت تستخدم الأساليب الإحصائية التقليدية للمشكلات الدلالية. تقوم Google بهذا - مما أدى إلى نتائج خيالية طويلة الأمد وإحباط المستخدمين.

    المجالات الناشئة للاستدلال التكيفي لها قابلية تطبيق أكبر بكثير على دلالات مما تتم مناقشته في الفيديو.

    المزيد لمتابعة ... نحن نعمل على ذلك الآن.

    شكرا للنشر.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing & Sales Videos, Search Marketing, Technology

The Problem with Web 3.0 Persists

aCategorizing, filtering, tagging, collecting, querying, indexing, structuring, formatting, highlighting, networking, following, aggregating, liking, tweeting, searching, sharing, bookmarking, digging, stumbling, sorting… it’s downright painful.

The Evolutions of The Web

  • Web 0: In 1989 Tim Berners-Lee of CERN proposes an open Internet. The first website appears in 1991 with the World Wide Web Project.
  • Web 1.0: By 1999 there are 3 million websites and users navigate primarily by word-of-mouth and directories like Yahoo!
  • Web 2.0: By 2006 there are 85 million sites but interactive sites, wikis and social media begin to take shape where users can participate in content development.
  • Web 3.0: By 2014, over a billion websites exist with intelligent search and communication systems, largely because its effectively structured and tagged for technologies to consumer, index, and find information for the users.
  • Web 4.0: We’re now entering the next phase of the Internet where everything is connected, systems are self-learning, needs are personalized and optimized, and the web becomes woven into our lives just as power distribution did over a century ago.

I predicted that 2010 would be the year of filtering, personalization and optimization. It’s 2018 and I’m not sure we’re even close yet – we might still be years off. The bottom line is that we need it now, though. The noise is already deafening.

Programmatic advertising, artificial intelligence, and machine learning are all being deployed in the cloud to try to improve the relevance and targeting of communication. At issue is that these are all technologies deployed by corporations to control communication to the end user. This is absolutely backwards… we need systems where the user can easily control the information they’re fed and how they’re fed it.

Google is 20 years old and still just a search engine, only providing you dumb data indexed on keywords that match your queries. I’d really like someone to build a find engine next… I’m tired of searching, aren’t you? Hopefully, the mass adoption of voice technologies will drive innovation in this arena – I can’t imagine consumers will be very patient rotating through multiple results to find the one they’re looking for.

Companies like Firefox, Google, and Apple may be helping. By defaulting ad tracking disabled upon installation, it puts the responsibility in the hands of the user. As a marketer, it may sound a bit nuts for me to want consumers and businesses to stop listening to me. But if I’m irrelevant and annoying, that’s absolutely what they should do. Marketers still always default to sending the message to everyone and then segmenting and refining the message.

GDPR may also be helping. I have no idea what the impact was of initial GDPR opt-in messages on companies, but I have a feeling it was devastating. While I believe it was heavy-handed, it will absolutely make better marketers out of us. If we were truly concerned about every message we were sending, when we were sending it, and the value it brought to each prospect or customer – I’m sure we’d send a fraction of them. And if consumers weren’t bombarded, they may not push for heavy-handed regulation like this.

I think technology companies who listen and treat prospects and customers with the respect they deserve, ensuring value through communications, will ultimately be the winners of the Web 3.0. Otherwise, we’re diving into Web 4.0 (Internet of Things) without a safety net.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
YouTube for Business - Everything You Need to Know

YouTube for Business - Everything You Need to Know

Internet analytics company Alexa currently ranks YouTube No. 2 both domestically and globally in web traffic. Download Now

5 Comments

  1. 1

    I’ve attempted to build you a find engine. Instead of relying on computers to filter unstructured data that is relevant to you, the find engine relies on your social network.

    Keyword overload has created a Frankenstein’s monster of complexity. Now its not enough for a small business to have a website, they have to have an SEO expert structure their content and metadata to please Google’s algorithms. This is madness.

    Hopefully Right-Time technologies including mine will help you *find* what you want, when you want it and we can escape keyword hell.

    Reply if you want to know more. I don’t want to spam you with my company name or website. Its all about “opt-in”.

  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

    I totally disagree. Yes, data is overwhelming if you use traditional statistical techniques for semantic problems. Google does this — resulting in fantastically long-tails of results and frustrated users.

    The emerging fields of adaptive heuristics has far greater applicability to semantics than what is discussed in the video.

    More to follow… We are working on it now.

    Thanks for the posting.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.