إنفوجرافيك: 46٪ من المستهلكين يستخدمون وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في قرارات الشراء

الرسم البياني لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

أريدك أن تقوم باختبار. انتقل إلى Twitter و . للحصول على علامة تصنيف متعلقة بعملك ومتابعة القادة الذين يظهرون ، انتقل إلى Facebook و ابحث عن مجموعة المتعلقة بصناعتك والانضمام إليها ، ثم انتقل إلى LinkedIn و الانضمام إلى مجموعة صناعية. اقض 10 دقائق يوميًا في كل منها للأسبوع التالي ثم أبلغ عما إذا كان الأمر يستحق ذلك أم لا.

سيكون ذلك. ستتعلم شيئًا جديدًا ، وستتواصل مع رواد الصناعة ، وقد تتاح لك فرصة القيام بأعمال تجارية. عندما يخبرني الناس أنهم لا يحصلون على نتائج أعمال من وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، فغالبًا لا نرى أنهم على حق. في معظم الأوقات ، يكون ذلك ببساطة لأنهم لا يبذلون الجهد ثم يتحلون بالصبر الكافي لتحقيق العائد.

يتم الآن إطلاق المنتجات والعروض الترويجية الأكثر نجاحًا على هذه المواقع. في الواقع ، 4 من أصل 5 شركات صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم استخدمت وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لأغراض التسويق ، مع كون فيسبوك هو المفضل الواضح من حيث المنصات. لا عجب ، حيث يستخدم 46٪ من المستهلكين وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي عند اتخاذ قرار التسوق.

إن القول بأن وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لا تعمل مثل القول بأن الذهاب إلى معرض هائل لم ينجح. وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هي العالم ... والقول بأن عملك ليس له مكان في العالم هو أمر غير منطقي. كل عمل موجود في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي - حتى عملك عندما لا تبحث. يناقش الأشخاص مجال عملك ، وربما يفكرون في منتجاتك وخدماتك.

تم تسمية هذا الرسم البياني من VoucherBin باسم مناسب ، أكبر معرض دولي! وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، ويقدم جميع الإحصائيات المذهلة (الجيدة والسيئة) عن تأثير وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي عليك وعلى عملك.

أكبر معرض دولي! وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics,

Infographic: 46% of Consumers Use Social Media in Purchase Decisions

I want you to do a test. Go to Twitter and search for a hashtag related to your business and follow leaders that appear, go to Facebook and search for a group related to your industry and join it, then go to LinkedIn and join an industry group. Spend 10 minutes a day on each for the next week and then report back whether or not it was worth it.

It will be. You’ll learn something new, you’ll connect with industry leaders, and you may even have an opportunity to do business. When people tell me they’re not getting business results from social media, it’s not often that we see that they’re right. Most of the time it’s simply because they’re not making the effort and then patient enough for the payoff.

The most successful product launches and promotions are now made on these sites. In fact, 4 out of 5 SMBs have used social media for marketing purposes, with Facebook being the clear favourite in terms of platforms. It isn’t any wonder, as 46% of consumers utilise social media when making a shopping decision  Tweet This!.

Saying social media doesn’t work is like saying going to an enormous exposition didn’t work. Social media is the world… and saying your business doesn’t have a place in the world is illogical. Every business is in social media – even yours when you’re not looking. People are discussing your industry, and may even be considering your products and services.

This infographic from VoucherBin is aptly named, The Largest International Expo! Social Media, and provides all of the amazing stats (good and bad) on the impact of social media on you and your business.

The Largest International Expo! Social Media

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Engage at Every Stage - An Investigation of Video Activation

Engage at Every Stage - An Investigation of Video Activation

Reports about incomplete and inaccurate reporting of video performance on Facebook and Google and brand safety issues on YouTube are causing marketers to question their video investments. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.