Subbly: قم بتشغيل خدمة صندوق الاشتراك الخاص بك مع منصة التجارة الإلكترونية هذه

التجارة الإلكترونية الفرعية لصناديق الاشتراك

أحد الغضب الكبير الذي نراه في التجارة الإلكترونية هو مربع الاشتراك العروض. تعتبر صناديق المشتركين عرضًا مثيرًا للاهتمام ... بدءًا من أطقم الوجبات ومنتجات تعليم الأطفال ووصولاً إلى حلوى الكلاب ... يشترك عشرات الملايين من المستهلكين في صناديق الاشتراك. الراحة والتخصيص والجدة والمفاجأة والحصرية والسعر كلها خصائص تدفع مبيعات صندوق الاشتراكات. بالنسبة لشركات التجارة الإلكترونية الإبداعية ، يمكن أن تكون صناديق الاشتراك مربحة لأنك تحول المشترين لمرة واحدة إلى عملاء متكررين.

تبلغ قيمة سوق الاشتراك في التجارة الإلكترونية حوالي 10 مليارات دولار (باستثناء Amazon Prime وخيار "الاشتراك والحفظ"). 

وقود من شركة ماكينزي

تتعامل معظم برامج الاشتراك مع الاشتراك على أنه مجرد ميزة لعملك: فهي تدعمه نوعًا ما ، ولكنها غالبًا ما تكون غير معقدة ولا تتكامل بسهولة في عملك أو موقع الويب الحالي. وفي حالات أخرى ، لا يقتصر الأمر على الاشتراك أولاً ، بل هم بدلاً من ذلك السوق أولاً أو منشئ مواقع الويب أولاً. 

هناك الكثير من التعقيد في إمكانات التجارة الإلكترونية في مربع الاشتراك. تتضمن العروض الرائعة إدارة الحساب ، والاختيارات الشخصية ، وطلبات التأخير ، والبدائل ، والأتمتة ، وبالطبع معالجة الدفع القائمة على الاشتراك. لا تدمج الغالبية العظمى من منصات التجارة الإلكترونية الشائعة هذه الإمكانات في أنظمتها الأساسية ... تتطلب تكاملًا من طرف ثالث أو تطويرًا مخصصًا لجعلها تعمل بشكل صحيح.

Subbly: منصة التجارة الإلكترونية في صندوق الاشتراكات

أنا أساعد شركة في الوقت الحالي على تحديد جميع خياراتها في الحصول على خدماتها على أرض الواقع واكتشافها قذر. يقدم Subbly ميزات مربع الاشتراك التالية كأساس لنظامهم الأساسي:

  • فواتير الاشتراك - احصل على مدفوعات من عملائك بشكل متكرر تلقائيًا دون الحاجة إلى القيام بأي شيء يدويًا. بمجرد اشتراك عميلك ، سيتولى Subbly الباقي حتى تتمكن من الراحة بثقة لمعرفة أن إيراداتك المتكررة ستأتي في الأسبوع أو الشهر أو السنة القادمة.
  • تواريخ القطع وتحديد مواعيد التجديد - أرسل الفاتورة إلى جميع عملائك في نفس اليوم من كل شهر ، وحدد يومًا نهائيًا ليوم الشحن ، واختر اليوم الذي يتم فيه إرسال شحنات عملائك. الفواتير والشحنات التي تناسب احتياجات عملك.
  • "Build-a-Box" واحتياجات الفوترة المعقدة الأخرى - هل تريد السماح لعملائك بتخصيص اشتراكاتهم عن طريق تكوين الخيارات أو اختيار المنتجات الموجودة داخل شحناتهم؟ لا مزيد من البحث ، لدى Subbly منشئ استبيانات خاص للسماح بالاشتراكات القابلة للتخصيص لعملائك والسماح لك بتقديم تجربة مخصصة.
  • دورات فوترة وشحن قابلة للتخصيص - شهري ، أسبوعي ، سنوي ، ربع سنوي وما بعده! اجمع بين دورات الشحن والفوترة لتلائم احتياجاتك الدقيقة في الفوترة والشحن. يمكنك أيضًا السماح لعملائك باختيار ما يفضلونه أثناء الخروج.
  • فشل استرداد المدفوعات - الدفع بالبطاقات الفاشلة أمر محبط! يمكن تقليل الاضطراب غير الطوعي من خلال أدوات وأتمتة استرداد المدفوعات الفاشلة المضمنة لدينا.
  • فترات المحاكمة - اسمح لعملائك بتجربة نموذج مربع للاشتراك بمبلغ أقل واجعلهم يجددون في دورة أقصر من المعتاد بالسعر الكامل للاشتراك العادي.
  • فترات الالتزام - إتلاف الزبد مع فترات الالتزام. قدم اشتراكًا لمدة 12 شهرًا مدفوعًا شهريًا وقدم خصمًا لتحفيز العملاء على الالتزام.

يمكن أيضًا أن يتكامل Subbly مع متجر موجود على Wix ، Shopify، Squarespace، كتب مريم الدخيل لاكاديمية الثراء أو Weebly أو تضمينها في مواقع الويب الحالية الخاصة بك.

Subbly هي في الأساس أول منصة للتجارة الإلكترونية بالاشتراك. جنبًا إلى جنب مع منشئ مواقع الويب ، وسير عمل الخروج ، وتكامل الشحن والخدمات اللوجستية ، وأدوات التسويق والنمو ، وإدارة العملاء (CRM) وميزات أخرى ... إنها منصة رائعة تواصل تحسين عروضها.

جرب Subbly مجانًا

الإفصاح: أنا أستخدم رابط الإحالة لـ قذر في جميع أنحاء هذه المقالة.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Subbly: Launch Your Subscription Box Service With This Ecommerce Platform

Subbly Ecommerce for Subscription Boxes

One huge rage that we’re seeing in ecommerce is subscription box offerings. Subscriber boxes are an intriguing offering… from meal kits, children’s education products, to dog treats… tens of millions of consumers sign up for subscription boxes. Convenience, personalization, novelty, surprise, exclusivity, and price are all characteristics that drive subscription box sales. For creative ecommerce businesses, subscription boxes can be lucrative because you turn one-time buyers into repeat customers.

The subscription eCommerce market is worth about $10 billion (excluding Amazon Prime and its “subscribe and save” option). 

Fuel by McKinsey

Most subscription software treats subscription as just a feature of your business: they kind of support it, but it’s often unsophisticated and doesn’t integrate easily into your business or existing website. And in other cases they are simply not subscription-first, and are instead marketplace-first or website-builder first. 

There’s a lot of complexity in the subscription box e-commerce capabilities. Great offerings incorporate account administration, personalized selections, delay requests, substitutions, automation, and – of course – subscription-based payment processing. The vast majority of popular e-commerce platforms don’t incorporate these capabilities in their platforms… requiring third-party integration or custom development to make it all work properly.

Subbly: Subscription Box Ecommerce Platform

I’m assisting a company right now to identify all their choices in getting their service off the ground and discovered Subbly. Subbly offers the following subscription box features as a core to their platform:

  • Subscription billing – Take payment from your customers on a recurring basis automatically without having to manually do anything. Once your customer is subscribed, Subbly will take care of the rest so you can rest confidently knowing your recurring revenue is coming in next week, month, or year.
  • Cut off dates & set renewal dates – Bill all your customers on the same day each month, set a cut-off day for shipment day, and choose the day your customers’ shipments are sent. Billing and shipments that fit around your business needs.
  • “Build-a-box” and other complex billing needs – Want to let your customers customize their subscriptions by configuring options, or choosing the products inside of their shipments? Look no further, Subbly has a special survey builder to allow for customizable subscriptions for your customers and to allow you to offer a custom experience.
  • Customizable billing and shipping cycles – Monthly, Weekly, Annually, Quarterly and beyond! Combine shipping and billing cycles to fit your exact billing and shipping frequency needs. You can also let your customers choose what they prefer during the checkout.
  • Failed payment recovery – Failing card payments are frustrating! Involuntary churn can be reduced with our built-in failed payment recovery tools and automation.
  • Trial periods – Let your customers try a sample subscription box for a lower amount and have them renew on a shorter cycle than normal at the full price of the normal subscription.
  • Commitment periods – Destroy churn with commitment periods. Offer a 12-month subscription paid monthly and offer a discount to incentivize customers to commit.

Subbly can also integrate with an existing store on Wix, Shopify, Squarespace, WooCommerce, Weebly, or be embedded on your current websites.

Subbly is fundamentally a subscription first e-commerce platform. Along with a website builder, checkout workflows, shipping & logistics integration, marketing & growth tools, customer management (CRM), and other features… it’s a great platform that continues to enhance its offerings.

Try Subbly For Free

Disclosure: I’m using an affiliate link for Subbly throughout this article.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.