لماذا تحتاج إلى نظام إدارة العلامات

نظام إدارة العلامات

معظم الشركات لديها مسؤوليات مقسمة عندما يتعلق الأمر بموقع الشركة أو المدونة. يمتلك فريق التكنولوجيا الداخلي البنية التحتية وأحيانًا الرمز ، ويمتلك فريق التسويق المراسلة ويكون مسؤولاً عن النتائج. غالبًا ما يؤدي هذا إلى حدوث تعارضات أو تأخير في القدرة على نشر التغييرات على الموقع للمساعدة في تحسينه. من عند تحليلات يمكن أن تكون النصوص البرمجية وعلامات التسويق وحتى اختبار وتتبع المقتطفات وإدارة ونشر التغييرات عملية مرهقة.

نظم إدارة العلامات (TMS) يوفر وسيلة لتبسيط العملية ، وتوفير مستودع مركزي للإدارة والنشر علامات (لا ينبغي الخلط بينه وبين علامات الكلمات الرئيسية). باستخدام TMS ، يمكن لفريق التكنولوجيا إدخال علامة نصية في موقعك ، ومن ثم يمكن لفريق التسويق إدارة ونشر كل ما يحتاجون إليه من نظام إدارة العلامات ... لا يضطر أبدًا إلى لمس رمز موقع الويب!

أنت تعتمد على علامات JavaScript لتمكنك من قياس النتائج من حملات التسويق عبر الإنترنت ، ومكافأة قنوات الإحالة ، والتخطيط للحملات المستقبلية وفقًا لذلك. ومع ذلك ، بدون وجود نظام لتتبع مخزون العلامات على موقعك ، يمكنك العثور على صفحات الويب الخاصة بك مليئة بالعشرات من العلامات المكررة والقديمة وغير العاملة. قد يكون تكاثر العلامات صعبًا ومكلفًا إدارته ، ويمكن أن ينتج بيانات مضللة. تاجمان

لقد كتبنا مؤخرًا عن إطلاق Google ملف مدير الدلالية جوجل، لكنها موجودة نظم إدارة العلامات موجودة بالفعل وتم إتقانها ، وهي سريعة للغاية ، ولديها خيارات وتكاملات لا تصدق. هنا TagMan كشف قيمة Infographic عن إدارة العلامات، كما قال مستخدمو TMS.

Forrester TagManagement Infographic

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Content Marketing, Ecommerce and Retail, Marketing Infographics, Technology

Why You Need a Tag Management System

Most companies have split responsibilities when it comes to their corporate website or blog. The internal technology team owns the infrastructure and sometimes the code, and the marketing team owns the messaging and is responsible for the results. This often leads to conflicts or delays in the ability to deploy changes to the site to help improve it. From analytics scripts, marketing tags, and even testing and tracking snippets, managing and deploying the changes can be a cumbersome process.

Tag Management Systems (TMS) provide a means to simplify the process, providing a central repository to manage and deploy tags (not to be confused with keyword tagging). With a TMS, the technology team can insert a script tag into your site, and then the marketing team can manage and deploy whatever they need from the Tag Management System… never having to touch the website code!

You rely on JavaScript tags to let you measure results from your online marketing campaigns, reward referring channels, and plan future campaigns accordingly. However, without a system for keeping track of the inventory of tags on your site, you can find your web pages littered with dozens of duplicate, outdated and non-functioning tags. This proliferation of tags can be difficult and expensive to manage, and can produce misleading data. TagMan

We recently wrote about Google launching a Google Tag Manager, but existing Tag Management Systems already exist that have been perfected, are extremely fast, and have incredible options and integrations. Here’s TagMan’s Value of Tag Management Revealed Infographic, as told by the TMS users.

Leave a Reply