كيفية الاستفادة الكاملة من Twitter لحدثك التالي

المتخصصين في أحداث تويتر

إحدى دردشات Twitter التي نتمتع حقًا بالمشاركة فيها هي أتوميك ريتش #AtomicChat. إنها محادثة جيدة الإنتاج ومخطط لها مسبقًا حول موضوعات تسويقية مختلفة على Twitter تحدث كل يوم اثنين الساعة 9 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة. كلما شاركت ، كنت دائمًا معجبًا بمدى الكمال الذي يمثله Twitter كوسيط لهذا الحدث.

لست الوحيد الذي يعتقد أن تويتر رائع للأحداث. يوليوس سولاريس ، مؤلف كتاب وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للأحداث (كتاب إلكتروني مجاني!) يعتقد أنه أمر رائع أيضًا وقد وضع مخطط المعلومات المعلوماتي هذا حول أفضل طريقة لاستخدام Twitter إذا كنت احترافي الحدث. يستخدم محترفو الأحداث Twitter للندوات ومراسم توزيع الجوائز وإطلاق المنتجات والمؤتمرات والمؤتمرات والأحداث الرياضية والمعارض التجارية والمهرجانات والمعارض.

Twitter هو أداة قوية لمحترفي الأحداث. سيساعدك مخطط المعلومات هذا على استخدام Twitter بنجاح لتسويق الأحداث والعلاقات العامة وخدمة العملاء والبحث والمبيعات. جوليوس سولاريس ، مؤلف وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للأحداث.

يقدم مخطط المعلومات الرسومي بعض النصائح الرائعة حول كيفية استخدام Twitter بنجاح لخدمة العملاء في الحدث ، وتسويق الحدث الخاص بك ، وإدارة سمعة الحدث الخاص بك ، والحصول على رؤى ، والمساعدة في المبيعات ، والمشاركة أثناء الحدث ، والحصول على تعليقات الحدث. أعتقد أيضًا أنها وسيلة رائعة للتغريد المباشر لما يحدث في الحدث! يوفر الرسم البياني أيضًا إحصائيات (69٪ من منظمي الأحداث يستخدمون Twitter لأحداثهم!) وبعض النصائح الرائعة حول آداب تويتر وأفضل الممارسات.

تأكد من قراءة كتاب يوليوس الإلكتروني المجاني وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للأحداث!

تويتر مقابل eventprofs-1-638

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics,

How to Fully Leverage Twitter for Your Next Event

One of the Twitter Chats we really enjoy participating in is Atomic Reach’s #AtomicChat. It’s a well-produced, pre-planned chat around various marketing topics on Twitter that happens every Monday at 9PM EST. Whenever I participate, I’m always impressed with just how perfect Twitter is as a medium for this event.

I’m not the only one that believes Twitter is great for events. Julius Solaris, author of Social Media for Events (a free ebook!) believes it’s fantastic as well and he’s put together this informative infographic on how to best use Twitter if you’re an event professional. Event professionals are using Twitter for seminars, award ceremonies, product launches, conventions, conferences, sporting events, trade shows, festivals, and exhibitions.

Twitter is a powerful tool for event professionals. This infographic will help you to successfully use Twitter for event marketing, PR, customer service, research and sales. Julius Solaris, Author of Social Media for Events.

The infographic provides some great advice on how to successfully use Twitter for event customer service, marketing your event, managing your event’s reputation, getting insights, assisting in sales, engaging during the event, and getting event feedback. I also think it’s a fantastic medium for live-tweeting what’s happening at the event! The infographic also provides statistics (a whopping 69% of Event Planners use Twitter for their events!) and some great tips for Twitter etiquette and best practices.

Be sure to read Julius’ free ebook on Social Media for Events!

twitter-for-eventprofs-1-638

Leave a Reply