ما هو الإعلان الآلي على الشبكة الإعلانية؟

عرض برمجي

لقد شاركنا ماذا الإعلان البرنامجي هو وأجرى مقابلة مع بيت كلوج ، كبير مديري تسويق المنتجات في Adobe لحلول الإعلانات. وقد أوضحنا تقديم العطاءات في الوقت الحقيقي، العملية التي تستخدمها الأنظمة البرمجية للحصول على مساحة إعلانية عبر شبكات الإعلان.

ومع ذلك ، لا يتوفر مخزون الإعلانات عبر شبكات الإعلانات فقط. هناك أيضًا عدد من الأنظمة الأساسية حيث يمكن للمعلنين شراء الإعلانات مباشرة على موقعنا. يتمثل الاختلاف الرئيسي بين نظامنا الإعلاني وشبكة الإعلانات في أنه ليس لدينا ميزة المزايدة في الوقت الفعلي حيث يمكن للأنظمة التفاوض على تكلفة النقرة. بدلاً من ذلك ، سيكون لدينا سعر محدد مسبقًا يوافق عليه العميل أيضًا.

ماذا يعني ذلك؟ حسنًا ، تُظهر البيانات الواردة من مخطط المعلومات البياني هذا من AdReady أن المزايدة في الوقت الفعلي تؤدي إلى انخفاض التكلفة بنسبة 76٪. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني بالضرورة أنها فرصة أفضل. قد يؤدي الإعلان على الشبكة الإعلانية المباشرة إلى معدلات تحويل أعلى بسبب الموضع المتميز - مما يوفر في النهاية حملة أكثر نجاحًا.

يرشدك مخطط المعلومات البياني التالي إلى كيفية الاستفادة من نظام الإعلان الآلي الخاص بك من خلال تقديم عروض الأسعار في الوقت الفعلي لتحسين الإعلان الآلي المباشر على الشبكة الإعلانية.

الإعلان الآلي المباشر على الشبكة الإعلانية

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

AdTech, Content Marketing, Programmatic Ad Buying

What Is Programmatic Direct Display Advertising?

We’ve shared what programmatic advertising is and interviewed Adobe’s senior prod­uct mar­ket­ing man­ager for Adver­tis­ing Solu­tions, Pete Kluge. And we’ve explained real-time bidding, the process used by programmatic systems to acquire ad space via advertising networks.

Advertising inventory isn’t just available across advertising networks, though. There are also a number of platforms where advertisers can purchase ads directly on our site. The key difference between our advertising platform and an ad network is that we don’t have a real-time bidding feature where the systems can negotiate a cost per click. Instead, we would have a predetermined rate that the client would agree too.

What does that mean? Well, the data from this infographic from AdReady shows that real-time bidding results in a 76% lower cost. However, that doesn’t necessarily mean that it’s a better opportunity. Direct display advertising may very well lead to higher conversion rates due to premium placement – ultimately providing a more successful campaign.

The following infographic walks you through how you can leverage your programmatic advertising system with real-time bidding to optimize your programmatic direct display advertising.

programmatic direct display advertising

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Machine Learning for Direct Mail Marketing

Machine Learning for Direct Mail Marketing

Improve Your Direct Mail Results with AI and Machine Learning Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.