نحن الآن متاحون في Apple News!

أخبار التفاح 1

حسنًا ، تستمر تنسيقات الهاتف المحمول في الظهور - مع إطلاق Google AMP ، وفتح Facebook مقالة فورية ، وفتح Apple أخبار Apple! لقد أكملنا تكامل AMP الخاص بنا على الموقع ، وتم إرساله إلى Facebook للحصول على إذن بشأن المقالة الفورية ، ويسعدنا أن نعلن قبولنا في أخبار Apple!

إذا كنت تستخدم جهازًا محمولاً ، فما عليك سوى النقر فوق زر الأخبار أدناه ، وستتمكن من قراءة مقالاتنا.

أبل أخبار

هذه التنسيقات خاصة بكل نظام أساسي لضمان تحسين التجربة. إذا كنت ناشرًا وترغب في إتاحة المحتوى الخاص بك على Apple News ، فيمكنك ذلك قم بالتسجيل في News Publisher على iCloud.

إذا كنت تقوم بتشغيل WordPress ، فيمكنك تنزيل ملف انشر على Apple News إضافة WordPress. بمجرد تقديمك للبرنامج وتثبيت البرنامج المساعد ، ستتم الموافقة عليك وسيُطلب منك إرسال بعض القصص. يتطلب البرنامج المساعد ملء بعض API الإعدادات ، ثم تقوم بإرسال القصص. ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا آخر إذا تمت الموافقة عليك ومن هناك فصاعدًا ، سيتم نشر مقالاتك تلقائيًا على الأخبار.

إلى جانب تطبيق الهاتف المحمول المذهل الخاص بنا من Bluebridge ، نحن متحمسون للنمو المستمر في عدد القراء والمشاركة الذي نراه عبر الهاتف المحمول. ينمو قراء الأجهزة المحمولة بشكل أسرع من أي وسيط آخر - لذلك من الضروري أن تستفيد من هذه الأدوات لتوسيع مدى وصول المحتوى الخاص بك!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Mobile and Tablet Marketing, WordPress

We Are Now Available in Apple News!

Well, the mobile formats continue to roll out – with Google launching AMP, Facebook opening Instant Article, and Apple opening Apple News! We’ve completed our AMP integration on the site, submitted to Facebook for permission on Instant Article, and we’re happy to announce that we’ve been accepted into Apple News!

If you’re on a mobile device, just click the news button below, and you’ll be able to read our articles.

Apple News

These formats are specific to each platform to ensure the experience is optimized. If you’re a publisher and wish to make your content available on Apple News, you can sign up on News Publisher on iCloud.

If you’re running WordPress, you can download the Publish to Apple News WordPress plugin. Once you apply for the program and install the plugin, you will get approved and asked to submit some stories. The plugin requires you to fill in some API settings, and then you submit the stories. You’ll receive another email if you’ve been approved and from there on out, your articles will automatically be published to News.

Along with our amazing mobile app from Bluebridge, we’re excited about the continued growth in readership and engagement we see via mobile. Mobile readership is growing much faster than any other medium – so it’s imperative that you take advantage of these tools to broaden the reach of your content!

Leave a Reply