Vergangenheit, Gegenwart und Zukunft der Influencer-Marketing-Landschaft

Das vergangene Jahrzehnt war ein Jahr des immensen Wachstums für das Influencer-Marketing und hat es zu einer unverzichtbaren Strategie für Marken gemacht, um mit ihren wichtigsten Zielgruppen in Kontakt zu treten. Und seine Anziehungskraft wird anhalten, da immer mehr Marken nach Partnerschaften mit Influencern suchen, um ihre Authentizität zu demonstrieren. Mit dem Aufkommen des sozialen E-Commerce, der Umverteilung von Werbeausgaben auf Influencer-Marketing aus dem Fernsehen und den Offline-Medien und der zunehmenden Einführung von Werbeblocker-Software, die das vereitelt

So kommunizieren Sie erfolgreich mit Influencern

Influencer-Marketing hat sich schnell zu einem dominierenden Aspekt jeder erfolgreichen Markenkampagne entwickelt und erreichte 13.8 einen Marktwert von 2021 Milliarden US-Dollar, und diese Zahl wird voraussichtlich weiter steigen. Das zweite Jahr der COVID-19-Pandemie beschleunigte die Popularität des Influencer-Marketings weiter, da die Verbraucher weiterhin auf Online-Shopping angewiesen waren und ihre Nutzung von Social-Media-Plattformen als E-Commerce-Plattform verstärkten. Mit Plattformen wie Instagram und zuletzt TikTok, die ihren eigenen Social Commerce implementieren

#GetVaccinated-Kampagne bringt Influencer Mainstream-Respekt ein

Noch bevor die erste COVID-19-Impfung in den USA im Dezember 2020 verabreicht wurde, flehten hochrangige Persönlichkeiten aus Unterhaltung, Regierung, Gesundheitswesen und Wirtschaft die Amerikaner an, sich impfen zu lassen. Nach einem anfänglichen Anstieg ging jedoch das Tempo der Impfungen zurück, obwohl die Impfstoffe immer weiter verfügbar wurden und die Liste der Personen, die dazu in Frage kamen, wuchs. Obwohl kein Aufwand jeden, der sich impfen lassen könnte, davon überzeugen würde, gibt es

7 Influencer-Marketing-Trends für 2021 erwartet

Wenn die Welt aus der Pandemie und den daraus resultierenden Folgen hervorgeht, wird sich das Influencer-Marketing, ähnlich wie die überwiegende Mehrheit der Branchen, verändern. Da die Menschen gezwungen waren, sich auf virtuelle statt auf persönliche Erfahrungen zu verlassen und mehr Zeit in sozialen Netzwerken statt auf persönlichen Veranstaltungen und Meetings verbrachten, befand sich Influencer-Marketing plötzlich an vorderster Front für Marken, um Verbraucher über soziale Medien zu erreichen aussagekräftig und authentisch

Alexander Frolov

Alexander is CEO and co-founder at HypeAuditor. Alex has been recognized multiple times on the Top 50 Industry Players List by Talking Influence for his work to improve transparency within the influencer marketing industry. Alex is leading the way in improving transparency within the industry and created the most advanced AI-based fraud-detection system to set the standard for making influencer marketing fair, transparent, and effective.
  • Social Media Marketing Future of B2B Influencer Marketing

    B2B Influencers Are On The Rise: What Does This Mean For Brands And The Future of B2B Marketing?

    As consumers, we are familiar with business-to-consumer (B2C) influencer marketing campaigns. Over the past decade, influencer marketing has revolutionized the way that brands engage consumers, providing a way to raise awareness and promote purchasing to larger, and more targeted, audiences. But only recently have business-to-business (B2B) companies recognized the value of the creator economy, and their involvement with influencers is…

  • Social Media Marketing Influencer Marketing Landscape

    The Past, Present, and Future of the Influencer Marketing Landscape

    The past decade has served as one of immense growth for influencer marketing, establishing it as a must-have strategy for brands in their efforts to connect with their key audiences. And its appeal is set to last as more brands look to partner with influencers to demonstrate their authenticity.  With the rise of social ecommerce, redistribution of advertising spend to…

  • Social Media Marketing How to communicate with influencers

    How to Successfully Communicate with Influencers

    Influencer marketing has quickly become a dominant aspect of any successful brand campaign, reaching a market value of $13.8 billion in 2021, and that number is only expected to grow. The second year of the COVID-19 pandemic continued to accelerate the popularity of influencer marketing as consumers remained reliant on online shopping and increased their use of social media platforms as…

  • Social Media Marketing #GetVaccinated Influencer Marketing Campaign

    #GetVaccinated Campaign Earns Influencers Mainstream Respect

    Even before the first COVID-19 vaccination was administered in the U.S. in December 2020, high-profile figures in entertainment, government, healthcare, and business were imploring Americans to get vaccinated. After an initial surge, however, the pace of vaccinations fell even as the vaccines became more widely available and the list of people who were eligible to get them grew. While no…

  • Social Media Marketing Influencer Marketing Trends

    7 Influencer Marketing Trends Expected in 2021

    As the world emerges from the pandemic and the aftermath left in its wake, influencer marketing, not unlike a vast majority of industries, will find itself changed. As people were forced to rely on virtual instead of in-person experiences and spent more time on social networks instead of in-person events and meetings, influencer marketing suddenly found itself at the forefront…