ما الذي تغير في تدوين الشركات على مر السنين؟

تدوين الشركات 2017

إذا كنت تتابعني خلال العقد الماضي ، فأنت تعلم أنني كتبت تدوين الشركات للدمى مرة أخرى في عام 2010. في حين أن مشهد الوسائط الرقمية قد شهد تغيرات هائلة على مدى السنوات السبع الماضية ، فأنا بصراحة لست متأكدًا من وجود العديد من التغييرات عندما يتعلق الأمر بالكتاب والشركات التي تطور إستراتيجية تدوين للشركات. لا تزال الشركات والمستهلكون متعطشين للحصول على معلومات رائعة ، ويمكن أن تكون شركتك هي المورد الذي يبحثون عنه.

إذن ما الذي تغير مع التدوين المؤسسي؟

  1. منافسة - مع قيام كل شركة تقريبًا بإطلاق مدونة خاصة بالشركة ، فإن فرص الحصول على صوت مسموع في الحشد ضئيلة ... إلا إذا كنت تنشر شيئًا رائعًا. كانت منشورات المدونة قبل 7 سنوات عبارة عن بضع مئات من الكلمات وربما تحتوي على صورة صغيرة جدًا. في الوقت الحاضر ، تهيمن مقاطع الفيديو والصور على المحتوى المكتوب. يجب أن يكون المحتوى مدروسًا جيدًا ومكتوبًا بشكل أفضل من أي منافس إذا كنت تأمل في جذب حركة المرور والتحويلات ذات الصلة.
  2. تردد - المستهلكون والشركات على حد سواء يضبطون ، هناك الكثير من المحتوى الذي يتم إنتاجه ولا يتم استهلاكه. اعتدنا أن ننظر إلى تكرار التدوين على أنه لعبة حظ - فكل منشور يزيد من احتمالية العثور على المحتوى الخاص بك وعرضه ومشاركته والتفاعل معه. في الوقت الحاضر ، نحن نطور مكتبات المحتوى. لم يعد الأمر يتعلق بالحداثة والتكرار ، بل يتعلق ببناء مقال أفضل بكثير مما فعله منافسك.
  3. الميديا - إلى جانب عدد الكلمات ، تغير شكل المحتوى بشكل كبير. عرض النطاق الترددي غير المحدود وخيارات البث تضع البودكاست ومقاطع الفيديو في متناول أي شخص لديه هاتف ذكي. نحاول تقديم محتوى استثنائي من خلال كل وسيلة للوصول إلى الموارد المناسبة.
  4. الجوال - حتى مع عملاء B2B من المؤسسات ، نشهد اعتمادًا جماعيًا لقراء الأجهزة المحمولة عبر مواقع عملائنا. لم يعد الحصول على حضور متنقل سريع وسريع الاستجابة وجذاب خيارًا.

طور موقع Website Builder هذا الرسم البياني المذهل ، The حالة صناعة المدونات ودليل المبتدئين النهائي حول كيفية إنشاء مدونة الذي يرشدنا عبر منصات التدوين الخاصة بالشركات ، والتركيبة السكانية للقارئ ، وسلوك القارئ ، ونصائح الكتابة ، والمشاركة الاجتماعية ، وقيادة التحويلات في هذا الرسم البياني.

التدوين المعلوماتي

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics,

What’s Changed About Corporate Blogging Over The Years?

Corporate Blogging 2017

If you’ve been following me over the last decade, you know that I wrote Corporate Blogging for Dummies back in 2010. While the landscape of digital media has had immense changes over the last 7 years, I’m honestly not sure there’s been too many changes when it comes to the book and companies developing a corporate blogging strategy. Businesses and consumers are still hungry for great information, and your company can be the resource they’re seeking.

So What Has Changed with Corporate Blogging?

  1. Competition – with virtually every company launching a corporate blog, the chances of getting your voice heard in the crowd is slim… unless you’re posting something remarkable. Blog posts 7 years ago were a few hundred words and perhaps had a very small image. Nowadays, video and imagery dominate the written content. Content must be well-researched and written better than any competitor if you hope for it to attract relevant traffic and conversions.
  2. Frequency – consumers and businesses alike are tuning out, there’s just too damn much content being produced and it’s not getting consumed. We used to look at blogging frequency as a game of chance – every post increased the likelihood your content will be found, viewed, shared, and engaged with. Nowadays, we develop content libraries. It’s no longer about recency and frequency, it’s about building a far better article than your competitor did.
  3. Media – along with wordcount, the look of content has changed dramatically. Unlimited bandwidth and streaming options are placing podcasts and videos at the hands of anyone with a smartphone. We try to deliver exceptional content through every medium to reach the right resources.
  4. Mobile – even with our enterprise B2B clients, we’re seeing mass adoption of mobile readers throughout our clients’ sites. Having a fast, responsive, and engaging mobile presence is no longer and option.

Website Builder developed this amazing infographic, The State of Blogging Industry & The Ultimate Beginners Guide on How to Create a Blog which walks us through corporate blogging platforms, reader demographics, reader behavior, writing tips, social sharing, and driving conversions in this infographic.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
The Changing Role of Internal Communications in Corporate Communications

The Changing Role of Internal Communications in Corporate Communications

What exactly is the role of communicators in the corporate world now and what should it be? What’s changing and what needs to change? Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.