ما هو التسويق B2B المعتمد على الحساب؟

إيداع الصور 25162069 s1

كيف يشعر فريق المبيعات حقًا تجاه التسويق الخاص بك؟ عندما يُسأل مسوقو B2B هذا السؤال ، تكون الردود عالمية. يشعر المسوقون أنهم ينحنيون للخلف لتقديم عدد كبير من العملاء المحتملين ، والمبيعات فقط لا تشعر بالحب. التبادل يذهب إلى شيء من هذا القبيل.

التسويق: قدمنا ​​1,238،27 عميلًا محتملًا مؤهلاً للتسويق (MQLs) هذا الربع ، بزيادة XNUMX٪ عن هدفنا!
المبيعات: نحن لا نحصل فقط على الدعم الذي نحتاجه.

إذا كان هذا يبدو مألوفًا ، فأنت لست وحدك.

فلماذا يكرس فريقان لتعزيز التحويلات وإنهاء المبيعات يكافحان للعمل معًا عبر الفجوة الكبيرة بين الشركات؟ بينما يركز المسوقون على الحجم ، يريد فريق المبيعات الوصول إلى عدد قليل من المؤثرين في الشركات المستهدفة. غالبًا ما يعتمد مسوقو B2B على رش ويصلي الحملات التي تهدر موارد الشركة ، أو التسويق الشخصي الذي يشرك الأفراد بدلاً من الشركات.

لسوء الحظ ، يعرف قسم المبيعات أن العملاء المتوقعين الذين يقدمهم التسويق من غير المحتمل أن ينتهي بهم الأمر كأعمال مغلقة. نتيجة لذلك ، لا يكلفون أنفسهم عناء المتابعة مع هؤلاء العملاء المحتملين ... ويبدأ توجيه أصابع الاتهام.

مفتاح حل هذه المشكلة هو الحصول على كلا الفريقين على نفس الصفحة منذ البداية. هذا وعد باستخدام حل مثل Demandbase B2B Marketing Cloud. إنه حل شامل يربط بين تكنولوجيا التسويق عبر مسار التحويل وتحسينه من أجل B2B.

من خلال الحساب القائم التحليلات والتخصيص والمحادثة الحلول ، يمنح النظام الأساسي المسوقين B2B القدرة على تحقيق النتائج ومعرفة كيفية تأثير جهودهم على الإيرادات. يربط بين التسويق والإعلان وإدارة علاقات العملاء ، مما يمكّن كل من المبيعات والتسويق من تحديد الأهداف وتتبعها طوال دورة حياة العميل.

يطالب B2B بخطة لعبة مختلفة - التسويق القائم على الحساب

مع التسويق القائم على الحساب، تبدأ بالعمل مع قسم المبيعات لتحديد الشركات التي من المرجح أن تشتريها. بعد ذلك ، تقوم بالتسويق لهذه الحسابات بمحتوى مخصص ، وتقيس نجاحك على مستوى الحساب. عندما تفعل ذلك ، يحظى كبار العملاء المحتملين بالاهتمام الذي يحتاجون إليه للتنقل عبر مسار التحويل ويتلقى كل جزء من الحسابات المستهدفة الرسائل ذات الصلة في الوقت المناسب. تعمل هذه الحملات بشكل أكثر كفاءة من الحملات التي تركز على الكمية ، كما أنها تقدم حسابات المبيعات المستهدفة. وهذا يعني إغلاق المزيد من الأعمال الجديدة والمزيد من النمو للشركة بشكل عام.

إذا لم تحصل على ملف شكرا من قسم المبيعات ، حان الوقت لبدء التنفيذ على عامل استراتيجيات التسويق في أهداف كلا الفريقين. لا يمكن للمبيعات والتسويق فقط أن يكونا متعاونين وثيقين طوال خط أنابيب B2B ، ولكن يمكن للتسويق أن يوضح بوضوح عائد الاستثمار لجهوده ضد الحسابات المستهدفة.

التسويق المعتمد على الحساب ليس علمًا صارخًا ، ولكنه وصفة لأداء تسويقي أعلى وعملاء أكثر سعادة وتحويلات متزايدة بشكل كبير. من المحتمل أيضًا أن يؤدي إلى مهرجان حب المبيعات / التسويق. من منا لا يريد ذلك؟

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

What is Account-Based B2B Marketing?

Depositphotos 25162069 s1

How does your sales team really feel about your marketing? Whenever B2B marketers are asked that question, the responses are universal. Marketers feel like they’re bending over backwards to deliver a large volume of leads, and Sales just plain isn’t feeling the love. The exchange goes something like this.

Marketing: We delivered 1,238 Marketing Qualified Leads (MQLs) this quarter, 27% above our goal!
Sales: We’re just not getting the support we need.

If that sounds familiar, you’re not alone.

So why are two teams both dedicated to boosting conversions and closing sales struggling to work together across the great B2B divide? While marketers are focused on volume, the sales team wants to reach a few influencers at target companies. B2B marketers often rely on spray and pray campaigns that waste company resources, or persona marketing that engages individuals rather than companies.

Unfortunately, Sales knows that the leads Marketing delivers aren’t likely to end up as closed business. As a result, they don’t bother following up with those leads… and the finger-pointing begins.

The key to solving this problem is getting both teams on the same page from the get-go. That’s the promise of utilizing a solution like the Demandbase B2B Marketing Cloud. It’s an end-to-end solution connecting marketing technology across the funnel and optimizing it for B2B.

Through account-based Analytics, Personalization and Conversation solutions, the platform gives B2B marketers the ability to drive results and actually see how their efforts are impacting revenue. It connects marketing, advertising and CRM, enabling both Sales and Marketing to set and track goals throughout the customer lifecycle.

B2B Demands a Different Game Plan – Account-Based Marketing

With Account-Based Marketing, you start by working with Sales to identify the companies most likely to buy. Then, you market to those accounts with personalized content, and measure your success on the account level. When you do, top prospects get the attention they need to move through the funnel and each segment of target accounts receive relevant messages at the appropriate time. These campaigns function more efficiently than campaigns focused on quantity, and they deliver on Sales’ target accounts. That means more new business closed and more growth for the company overall.

If you’ve never gotten a thank you from Sales, it’s time to start executing on marketing strategies factor in the goals of both teams. Not only can Sales and Marketing be close collaborators throughout the B2B pipeline, but Marketing can clearly demonstrate the ROI of its efforts against target accounts.

Account-Based Marketing isn’t rocket science, but it is a recipe for higher marketing performance, happier customers, and exponentially increased conversions. It’s also likely to lead to a Sales/Marketing love fest. Who wouldn’t want that?

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.