لا تضع البريد الإلكتروني في الجزء الخلفي من الموقد!

موقد

في الاخير ضيف آخر Delivra بالنسبة لـ Martech ، قام نيل بتضمين استبيان يسألك عن بعض العقبات الرئيسية التي كنت تواجهها مع برامج البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك. واحد منهم كان قلة الوقت لتحقيق ما هو مطلوب. أتفهم تمامًا أن الوقت مضغوط ؛ لا يبدو أن هناك ساعات كافية في اليوم!

ومع ذلك ، فإنني أحثك ​​على جعل برنامج البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك الأولوية. إذا لم تكن قد بدأت برنامج بريد إلكتروني ، فقد حان الوقت للبدء. إذا كنت قد بدأت برنامجًا ، ولكنك أهملته بشكل مأساوي ، فأنا أشجعك على تخصيص الوقت لتقييم وتحديد المجالات التي تحتاج إلى اهتمام فوري. لا تضع برنامج البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك على الموقد الخلفي!
موقد

  • أعد التقييم استراتيجية التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني
  • تنظيف قوائم وإزالة العناوين السيئة
  • خلق فرص عمل جديدة وتحسين المحتوى
  • تحديث نسخة تركز على إشراك جمهورك وتشجعهم على التصرف

قد يكون قضاء الوقت في التركيز على برنامج التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني هو الاختلاف في الوصول إلى جمهور أكبر ، وإعادة إشراك جمهورك الحالي ، وتحقيق عائد استثمار أكبر. مع اقتراب العام الجديد ، هذا هو الوقت المثالي لإخراج برنامج التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك من الخلفية وجعله أولوية!

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    منشور رائع ،lavon_temple: disqus! أستطيع أن أقول ، شخصيًا ، كان لهذا البريد الإلكتروني تأثير كبير على نمونا على مدونة تكنولوجيا التسويق. لو كنت أعرف التأثير ، لكنت سأجعله أولوية أكبر منذ سنوات.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Don’t Put Email on the Back Burner!

In the last Delivra guest post for MarTech, Neil included a survey asking you all what some of the main obstacles were that you were facing with your email programs. One of them was the lack of time to accomplish what was wanted. I completely understand being pressed for time; there never seems to be enough hours in the day!

That being said however, I urge you to make your email program a priority. If you haven’t started an email program, it’s way past time to start. If you have started a program, but have been tragically neglecting it, I encourage you to make the time to evaluate and determine what areas need immediate attention. Don’t put your email program on the back burner!

  • Re-evaluate your email marketing strategy
  • Clean up lists and remove bad addresses
  • Create new and improved content
  • Update copy that focuses on engaging your audience and encourages them to act

Taking the time to focus on your email marketing program could be the difference in reaching a larger audience, re-engaging your current audience, and generating a greater ROI. With the New Year coming up, this is the perfect time to take your email marketing program off the back burner and make it a priority!

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
The Growth Marketer's Guide to Email Metrics

The Growth Marketer's Guide to Email Metrics

Email marketing continues to be the best digital channel for ROI, so improving email performance with key metrics is of the utmost importance. Download Now

One comment

  1. 1

    Fantastic post, @lavon_temple:disqus ! I can say, personally, that email has had a HUGE impact on our growth on the Marketing Technology Blog.  If I had known the impact, I would have made it such a larger priority years ago.