كيف نعيد توظيف المحتوى بنجاح

كيفية إعادة توظيف المحتوى الخاص بك

دعيت إلى مناقشة في بلاب ايم قبل أسبوعين كانت محادثة ممتازة حول محتوى يعيد غرضه. نرى أن الكثير من الشركات لا تزال تكافح من أجل إنشاء المحتوى - وإعادة تخصيص المحتوى ليس مجرد طريقة كسولة لإعادة مشاركة المحتوى ، إنها طريقة رائعة لتحسين إستراتيجية المحتوى الخاصة بك.

بالنسبة إلى Martech ، نكتب ما بين 5 و 15 مقالة في الأسبوع. العديد من هؤلاء هم محتوى منظم نضيف لونًا ووصفًا أيضًا. هذا المنشور هو مثال رائع - موضوع كيفية إعادة استخدام المحتوى هو أحد الأشياء التي كنت أنوي الكتابة عنها ، ولكن إنفوجرافيك تم تطويره بواسطة ExpressWriters حفزني على إكمال المنشور وتقديم نصيحتي الخاصة.

نحن نعيد استخدام المحتوى بثلاث استراتيجيات منفصلة:

  1. إحياء المحتوى - نلاحظ غالبًا أن مقالة قديمة ، قديمة ، لا تزال تحظى بالاهتمام على المدونة ، لذلك نخرج ونبحث في الموضوع في كل مكان ، ونحدِّث الصور ، ونحاول العثور على مقطع فيديو ، ونعيد نشر المقال على نفس عنوان URL باعتباره جديدًا . نظرًا لأن المقالة تتمتع بالفعل بسلطة بحث ، فإنها تميل إلى الأداء بشكل أفضل في محركات البحث. ونظرًا لأن المقالة تمت مشاركتها في مجموعة كبيرة ، فإن مؤشرات المشاركة الموجودة على أزرارنا تؤدي إلى مزيد من المشاركة. لا تدع المحتوى الرائع يموت!
  2. عبر المتوسط - يتحدث مخطط المعلومات هذا كثيرًا عن فرصة تقديم نفس الموضوع عبر الوسائط. نقوم بذلك أيضًا ، ونناقش منشوراتنا على البودكاست التسويقي الخاص بنا ونقوم بعمل مقاطع فيديو تسويقية. كما نستخدمها بشكل جماعي في الأوراق البيضاء والكتب الإلكترونية والرسوم البيانية من وقت لآخر.
  3. التعمق في - لقد طورنا إستراتيجية ناجحة مع عملائنا لمساعدتهم على بناء سلطة مع المحتوى ، وليس فقط إنتاج تدفق لا نهائي منه. انطلق هذا الموضوع وطُلب منا تقديمه ، وكتابة ورقة بيضاء عنه ، والتعمق أكثر في البحث في الموضوع. أحيانًا تكتب مقالًا رائعًا ويكون الرد "مه". لكن في أحيان أخرى تكتب مقالاً وتنطلق! اغتنم الفرصة للتعمق أكثر في تلك المقالات الشائعة - يمكنك إعادة توظيفها في شكل رسوم بيانية وأوراق بيضاء وندوات عبر الإنترنت وعروض تقديمية.

يتم مشاركة مخطط المعلومات وعرضه ، في المتوسط ​​، 30 مرة أكبر من منشور مدونة - حتى تتمكن من معرفة كيف يمكن لأخذ مقالتك وإنشاء صورة مرئية منها جذب المزيد من الاهتمام بالموضوع. يوصي برنامج Expresswriters بتحويل مقالاتك إلى عروض تقديمية وأدلة ومحتوى دائم الخضرة ورسوم بيانية وبودكاست ومقاطع فيديو.

كيفية إعادة استخدام المحتوى

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics

How We Repurpose Content Successfully

I was invited into a discussion on Blab.im a couple weeks ago that was an excellent conversation on repurposing content. We see a lot of companies continue to struggle with generating content – and repurposing content isn’t just a lazy way to reshare content, it’s a fantastic way to optimize your content strategy.

For MarTech, we write between 5 and 15 articles a week. Many of those are curated content that we add color and description, too. This post is a great example – the topic of How to Repurpose Content is one I’ve been meaning to write about, but the infographic developed by ExpressWriters spurred me to complete the post and provide my own advice.

We repurpose content with three separate strategies:

  1. Reviving Content – We often notice that an older, out of date, article continues to get attention on the blog so we go out and research the topic all over, update images, try to find a video, and republish the article at the identical URL as new. Because the article already had search authority, it tends to perform even better in search engines. And because the article was shared a bunch, the share indicators on our buttons drive even more sharing. Don’t let great content die!
  2. Cross Medium – This infographic speaks a lot to the opportunity to present the same topic across mediums. We do this as well, discussing our posts on our marketing podcast and doing marketing videos. We also collectively utilize them for whitepapers, ebooks and infographics from time to time.
  3. Digging Deeper – We developed a successful strategy with our clients for helping them to build authority with content, not just produce an endless stream of it. That topic took off and we were asked to present on it, write a whitepaper on it, and have dug deeper into researching the topic. Sometimes you write a great article and the response is “meh”. But other times you write an article and it takes off! Take the opportunity to dig deeper into those popular articles – you can repurpose them as infographics, whitepapers, webinars and presentations.

An infographic is shared and viewed, on average, 30 times greater than a blog post – so you can see how taking your article and creating a visual from it can drive much more attention to the topic. Expresswriters recommend turning your articles into presentations, guides, evergreen content, infographics, podcasts and videos.

How to Repurpose Content

Leave a Reply