Kameleoon: محرك ذكاء اصطناعي للتنبؤ باحتمالية تحويل الزائر

Kameleoon

Kameleoon هي منصة واحدة لـ معدل التحويل الأمثل (CRO) من اختبار A / B والتحسين إلى التخصيص في الوقت الفعلي باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي. تحسب خوارزميات التعلم الآلي الخاصة بـ Kameleoon نطاق احتمال التحويل لكل زائر (محدد أو مجهول ، عميل أو محتمل) في الوقت الفعلي ، مع توقع نية الشراء أو المشاركة. 

منصة Kameleoon للتجريب والتخصيص

Kameleoon هي شبكة قوية ومكدس كامل تجربة و التخصيص منصة لأصحاب المنتجات الرقمية والمسوقين الذين يرغبون في زيادة التحويلات وتحقيق نمو كبير في الإيرادات عبر الإنترنت. من خلال الميزات التي تشمل اختبار A / B ، وتجزئة المستخدمين ، والاستهداف السلوكي والبيانات في الوقت الفعلي ، يساعد Kameleoon الشركات على زيادة التحويلات عبر الإنترنت وزيادة الإيرادات.

أجرت شركة Forrester مقابلات معمقة مع العديد من عملاء Kameleoon عبر الصناعات بما في ذلك التجارة الإلكترونية والسفر والسيارات والبيع بالتجزئة حول نتائجهم المتوقعة.

تشمل مزايا Kameleoon المحددة على مدى ثلاث سنوات ما يلي:

  • خصم  15٪ تحسن في معدلات التحويل من خلال تحسين تجربة زائر الويب وتخصيص التفاعلات لتحسين التحويل. يمثل هذا منفعة معدلة حسب المخاطر لمدة ثلاث سنوات بقيمة 5,056,364،XNUMX،XNUMX دولارًا أمريكيًا بالقيمة الحالية.
  • خصم  30٪ زيادة في عمليات البيع العابر، مع تحليل Kameleoon السلوكي والسياقي الذي يمكّن العلامات التجارية من زيادة عدد حملات البيع المتقاطع الناجحة. ويمثل هذا استحقاق تراكمي مدته ثلاث سنوات معدلة حسب المخاطر قدره 577,728،XNUMX دولار.
  • انخفاض بنسبة 49٪ في جهد إعداد الحملة. تعمل إمكانات التخصيص المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي من Kameleoon والتخصيص الديناميكي لحركة مرور الويب إلى مجموعات ميل التحويل إلى تقليل الوقت اللازم لإعداد الحملات وتصميم تجارب الويب والتفاعلات بشكل كبير ، مع زيادة استقلالية المسوقين من خلال واجهات سهلة الاستخدام وسهلة الاستخدام ويمثل هذا ميزة قدرها 157,898 دولارا أمريكيا بالقيمة الحالية على مدى ثلاث سنوات.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حدد العملاء الفوائد غير المحددة التالية:

  • تجربة عملاء محسنة (CX) - من خلال تمكين تسليم محتوى ورسائل مخصصة ، يسمح Kameleoon للمنظمات بتقديم تجربة ذات صلة وشخصية.
  • زيادة خبرة الموظف (EX) - يشعر المستخدمون بمزيد من التمكين حيث يمكنهم إجراء تغييرات وتعديلات بسيطة في مسائل الدقائق ، ومن ثم الشعور بردود الفعل والمرونة - والمزيد من التمكين في عملهم.

يعد تقديم تجربة رقمية فردية مخصصة الآن أمرًا أساسيًا لنجاح الأعمال - حيث أدى الوباء إلى تسريع حاجة العلامات التجارية إلى التركيز على التجريب والتخصيص. توضح هذه الدراسة وتحليل Forrester كيف أن قوة وسهولة استخدام Kameleoon يدعمان عملاء المؤسسات في عالم رقمي يتسم بالمنافسة المتزايدة ، ويوفر عائدًا سريعًا على الاستثمار ومزايا مالية كبيرة طويلة الأجل ".

جان رينيه بويدرون ، الرئيس التنفيذي ، Kameleoon

قبل استخدام Kameleoon ، لم يكن لدى المنظمات العميلة أي إمكانيات تخصيص على الإطلاق أو استخدمت منصات اختبار A / B التي تفتقر إلى المحركات التنبؤية وسجل الميل. شعروا أنهم يفتقرون إلى القدرة على تعزيز معدلات التحويل من خلال تمكين تصميم تجربة الويب المستهدفة.

يتكامل Kameleoon بشكل أصلي مع نظام البيانات البيئي الخاص بك ، بما في ذلك التحليلات ، CRM ، DMP ، وحلول البريد الإلكتروني. يمكن الوصول إلى نموذج البيانات بالكامل من خلال واجهات برمجة التطبيقات من جانب العميل (عبر JavaScript) أو من جانب الخادم. يمكنك الاستعلام مباشرة عن بحيرات البيانات الخاصة بهم أو تشغيل إجراءاتك الخاصة داخل Spark Cluster.

تعتمد أكثر من 450 شركة كبرى على Kameleoon ، مما يجعلها أفضل منصة SaaS للتخصيص القائم على الذكاء الاصطناعي في أوروبا. وتشمل هذه الشركات الرائدة في التجارة الإلكترونية والتجزئة (Lidl ، Cdiscount ، Papier) ، وسائل الإعلام (Mumsnet ، L'Equipe ، Axel Springer) ، السفر (SNCF ، Campanile ، Accor) ، السيارات (Toyota ، Renault ، Kia) ، الخدمات المالية (Axa ، AG2R ، Credit Agricole) والصحة (بروفيدنس). تحقق Kameleoon نموًا سنويًا من ثلاثة أرقام في كل من العملاء والإيرادات.

اطلب عرض Kameleoon التجريبي

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Kameleoon: An AI Engine to Predict Visitor Conversion Probability

Kameleoon

Kameleoon is a single platform for conversion rate optimization (CRO) from A/B testing and optimization to real-time personalization using artificial intelligence. Kameleoon’s machine-learning algorithms calculate the conversion probability of each visitor (identified or anonymous, customer or prospect) in real-time, predicting their purchase or engagement intention. 

Kameleoon Experimentation and Personalization Platform

Kameleoon is a powerful web and full stack experimentation and personalization platform for digital product owners and marketers who want to increase conversions and drive exponential online revenue growth. With features including A/B testing, user segmentation, behavioral targeting and real-time data, Kameleoon helps businesses to increase online conversions and maximise revenue.

Forrester conducted in-depth interviews with multiple Kameleoon customers across industries including e-commerce, travel, automotive and retail about their projected results.

Kameleoon Benefits identified over a three year period include:

  • Up to 15% improvement in conversion rates by optimizing the web visitor experience and personalizing interactions toward improving conversion. This represents a three-year risk-adjusted benefit of $5,056,364 in present value.
  • Up to 30% increase in cross-sell transactions, with Kameleoon’s behavioral and contextual-based analysis enabling brands to increase the number of successful cross-selling campaigns. This represents a cumulative three-year risk-adjusted benefit of $577,728.
  • 49% reduction in campaign setup effort. Kameleoon’s AI-powered personalization capabilities and dynamic allocation of web traffic to conversion propensity buckets significantly reduce the time needed to set up campaigns and design web experiences and interactions, while increasing marketers’ autonomy with intuitive and user-friendly interfaces. This represents a benefit of $157,898 in present value over three years.

In addition, customers identified the following unquantified benefits:

  • Improved Customer Experience (CX) – By enabling the delivery of tailored content and messages, Kameleoon allows organizations to provide a relevant, personalized experience.
  • Increased Employee Experience (EX) – Users feel more empowered as they can make simple changes and adjustments in matters of minutes, hence feeling more reactive and resilient — and more empowered in their work.

Delivering a tailored, individual digital experience is now central to business success – with the pandemic accelerating the need for brands to focus on experimentation and personalization. This study and Forrester’s analysis demonstrate how the power and ease of use of Kameleoon supports enterprise customers in an increasingly competitive, digital-first world, delivering fast ROI and significant long-term financial benefits.”

Jean-René Boidron, CEO, Kameleoon

Prior to using Kameleoon, client organizations either did not have any personalization capabilities at all or used A/B testing platforms that lacked predictive engines and propensity scoring. They felt they were lacking the capacity to boost conversion rates by enabling targeted web experience design.

Kameleoon integrates natively with your data ecosystem, including analytics, CRM, DMP, and email solutions. The entire data model is accessible through APIs both on the client-side (via JavaScript) or server-side. You can directly query their data lakes or run your own routines within their Spark Cluster.

Over 450 major companies rely on Kameleoon, making it the top SaaS platform for AI-driven personalization in Europe. These include leaders in ecommerce and retail (Lidl, Cdiscount, Papier), media (Mumsnet, L’Equipe, Axel Springer), travel (SNCF, Campanile, Accor), automotive (Toyota, Renault, Kia), financial services (Axa, AG2R, Credit Agricole) and health (Providence). Kameleoon is achieving annual three figure growth in both customers and revenues.

Request a Kameleoon Demo

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.