Mindmapping 101: مبادئ Mindmapping

مبادئ رسم الخرائط الذهنية

لقد اشتركنا مؤخرًا في الإصدار عبر الإنترنت من Mindjet، عميلنا وراعي التكنولوجيا على Martech. لديهم 25٪ خصم خاص يجري خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع! أنا جديد إلى حد ما على خريطة الذهن ووجدت خريطة ذهنية رائعة تمت مشاركتها خرائط لذلك والتي توضح مبادئ خريطة العقل.

أكثر ما أقدره في الخرائط الذهنية هو أنه يمكنني تنظيم أفكاري بسرعة بطريقة هرمية وصولاً إلى مستوى محدود من التفاصيل. تستعرض هذه الخريطة الذهنية سبب استخدام الأشخاص للخرائط الذهنية ومدى فائدتها لكل من عقول الجانب الأيمن والأيسر ، وكيفية البدء في تصميم خريطة ذهنك وكيفية استخدام جميع الأدوات للتمييز بين كل من الفروع والموضوعات والموضوعات الفرعية والإجراءات. يسمح لك Mindjet حتى بالربط التشعبي للفروع وإضافة المهام وكذلك المشاركة والتعاون مع أعضاء الفريق.

ضمن جهودنا التسويقية ، استخدمنا خرائط ذهنية للعصف الذهنيوتقديم البحث عن الكلمات الرئيسية والتخطيط للحملات وتطوير ميزات البرامج وتوثيق كيفية عمل أعمالنا ككل. إنها تقنية تسبب الإدمان تمامًا - توفر الوقت وتطور الخرائط التي تصف خططك أو عملياتك بوضوح ونقاء.

خريطة ذهنية

إليك مقطع فيديو سريع حول كيفية استخدام الأشخاص Mindjet لتطوير خرائط ذهنية:

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing & Sales Videos, Technology

Mindmapping 101: Mindmapping Principles

We recently signed up for the online version of Mindjet, our client and a technology sponsor on MarTech. They have a 25% off special running through the weekend! I’m fairly new to mindmapping and came across a fantastic mindmap shared on Maps for That which shows the principles of Mindmapping.

What I appreciate most about mindmapping is that I can quickly organize my thoughts in a hierarchical manner down to a finite level of detail. This mindmap walks through why folks use mindmaps and how they’re beneficial to both left and right side brains, how to start designing your mindmap and how to utilize all the tools to differentiate each of the branches, topics, subtopics and actions. Mindjet even allows you to hyperlink the branches, add tasks, as well as share and collaborate with team members.

Within our marketing efforts, we’ve utilized mindmaps to brainstorm, deliver keyword research, plan campaigns, develop software features, and document how our business works as a whole. It’s quite an addictive technology – saving time and developing maps that clearly and cleanly describe your plans or processes.

mind-mapping

Here’s a quick start video on how folks are using Mindjet to develop mindmaps:

Leave a Reply