Die offiziellen Google Analytics Apps für iPhone und Android

Google Analytics iOS

Die offizielle Google Analytics-iPhone Google Analytics-Android Es wurden mobile Anwendungen veröffentlicht, mit denen Sie von Ihrem iPhone aus auf alle Ihre Google Analytics-Web- und App-Daten zugreifen können. Die App enthält sogar Echtzeitberichte.

Die App optimiert die Layouts und Steuerelemente für Google Analytics-Berichte für eine mobile Umgebung, sodass Sie unabhängig von dem verwendeten Gerät die beste Erfahrung erzielen. Beispielsweise passt die App die Anzeige automatisch an Ihre Bildschirmgröße an, und die Navigation basiert auf Berühren und Wischen anstelle der herkömmlichen Tastatureingabe.

Hier sind einige Screenshots:

Die einzige Einschränkung für die Apps sind die Kontokonfiguration und -einstellungen, z. B. das Erstellen von Eigenschaften oder Ansichten, das Bearbeiten von Zielen oder Filtern, das Hinzufügen von Benutzern und das Ändern von Berechtigungen. Für diese Funktionen müssen Sie sich mit einem Desktop-Browser in Ihrem Google Analytics-Konto anmelden.

Was denken Sie?

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Analytics & Testing

The Official Google Analytics Apps for iPhone and Android

The official Google Analytics iPhone and Google Analytics Android mobile applications have been released so you can access all of your Google Analytics web and app data from your iPhone. The app even includes Real Time reports.

The app optimizes the Google Analytics report layouts and controls for a mobile environment, so you get the best experience no matter what device you use. For example, the app automatically adjusts the display to fit your screen size, and the navigation is based on touching and swiping instead of traditional keyboard typing.

Here are some screenshots:

The only limitation to the Apps are account configuration and settings, like creating properties or views, editing Goals or filters, adding users, and changing permissions. Those features require that you sign in to your Google Analytics Account using a desktop browser.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

Today's digitally empowered customers create a challenge for organizations to sell, market and service them effectively. Expectations are higher than ever before, and customers openly share both positive and negative experiences with just a few clicks on review websites, app ratings and social media. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.