5 طرق تساعدك أنظمة إدارة الطلبات المستندة إلى السحابة على الاقتراب من عملائك

نظام إدارة الطلبات

2016 سيكون عام العميل B2B. بدأت الشركات من جميع الصناعات في إدراك أهمية تقديم محتوى مخصص يركز على العملاء والاستجابة لاحتياجات المشترين للبقاء على صلة. تجد شركات B2B الحاجة إلى تعديل استراتيجيات تسويق منتجاتها لإرضاء سلوكيات التسوق الشبيهة بـ B2C للمشترين من جيل الشباب.

تتلاشى الفاكسات والكتالوجات ومراكز الاتصال في عالم B2B مع تطور التجارة الإلكترونية لتلبية احتياجات المشترين المتغيرة بشكل أفضل. يمكن لشركات B2B إنشاء تجربة تتمحور حول العميل والاستفادة من عام 2016 من خلال الحل المناسب.

ما هو نظام إدارة الطلبات؟

An نظام إدارة الطلبات، أو OMS ، هي منصة تستخدم لإدخال الأوامر ومعالجتها. تتضمن إدارة الطلبات خطوات متعددة في عملية الطلب ، بما في ذلك التقاط البيانات ، والتحقق من الصحة ، والتحقق من الاحتيال ، وتفويض الدفع ، وتحديد مصادر المنتجات ، وإدارة الطلبات المؤجلة ، واتصالات الشحن. تعد أنظمة إدارة الطلبات منصات متكاملة للغاية في صناعة التجارة الإلكترونية.

OrderCloud بواسطة Four51 هو الحل الأكثر مرونة وسرعة وشمولية المستند إلى السحابة لحل احتياجات إدارة الطلبات الخاصة بك. فيما يلي خمس طرق تساعدك OrderCloud في الاقتراب من عملائك

  1. الوصول إلى جيل الألفية المتنقل - تم تصميم OrderCloud على نظام أساسي سريع الاستجابة ، مما يسمح للمشترين بإجراء عمليات شراء 24 × 7 × 365 في العمل أو المنزل أو أثناء التنقل. تزداد أهمية هذا الأمر نظرًا لأن جيل الألفية يشغل الآن 34٪ من المناصب التجارية في عام 2015 مقارنة بنسبة 29٪ بالنسبة إلى جيل طفرة المواليد (The Economist). يتطلب هذا الجيل الرقمي الأول تجربة شاملة للقنوات المتعددة ، حيث يستخدم 87٪ من جيل الألفية بين جهازين وثلاثة أجهزة فنية يوميًا (الشرق الأوسط). تخلق OrderCloud تجربة عملاء قوية تتكيف مع مشتري B2B الحاليين ، مما يدفع الصناعة إلى الأمام.
  2. قم بإنشاء تجربة تشبه B2C - لقد أتقنت صناعة B2C التجارة الإلكترونية وحان وقت B2B للمتابعة. أصبح مشترو B2B يتوقعون تجربة التسوق عبر الإنترنت التي اعتادوا عليها كمستهلكين أنفسهم. يسهّل OrderCloud على الشركات B2B دمج إمكانات تشبه B2C ، مثل البضائع المخصصة وعمليات السحب البسيطة والبحث عن المنتج وواجهة سهلة الاستخدام. يعتقد 83 ٪ من مشتري B2B أن مواقع الموردين هي أفضل الأماكن للشراء ، لكن 37 ٪ فقط يعتقدون أن العلامات التجارية تنفذ هذا بشكل جيد (Acquity Group).
  3. الوصول إلى السوق بشكل أسرع - تم إنشاء OrderCloud على نظام أساسي مفتوح ويوفر الأدوات اللازمة للمطورين لاستخدامه. باستخدام هذه الوظيفة ، يمكن للشركات إنشاء حلول تجارة إلكترونية مخصصة بشكل أسرع بسنوات ضوئية ، مع القدرة على إضافة الوظائف وحذفها وتعديلها أثناء بنائها. الآن لديك القدرة على تمكين المطورين لديك وحل احتياجات عملائك بشكل أسرع ، بدلاً من التخطيط لشهور مقدمًا من خلال البائع الخاص بك.
  4. قم ببناء ما تحتاجه - لقد ولّت أيام محاولة العثور على عملاق برمجيات واحد لتغطية جميع احتياجات عملك. يتكامل OrderCloud بسهولة مع أي من ERP و CRM و تحليلات أو برامج التسويق. يمنحك هذا القدرة على بناء ما يحتاجه عملك ، وزيادة تأثير الحل الخاص بك.
  5. قم بإنشاء حل شامل- تم إنشاء OrderCloud على أساس 16 عامًا من حل مشكلات B2B المعقدة. تم إنشاء هذه المجموعة الشاملة من الوظائف في السحابة من السطر الأول من التعليمات البرمجية ، مما يسمح للحل الخاص بك بالتوسع إلى ما لا نهاية. كل شيء ، سواء كان ذلك من جداول الأسعار ، أو قواعد الموافقة ، أو تكبير المنتج ، أو الارتفاعات ، أو اللغات ، أو العملات ، تم تصميمه لينمو ويتكيف مع عملك.

أصبح من الأسهل أكثر من أي وقت مضى إبقاء العميل في قلب كل ما تفعله والاستمرار في دفع عملك إلى الأمام باستخدام نظام إدارة الطلبات المستند إلى السحابة. قم بتنزيل الكتاب الإلكتروني المجاني من Four51 لمعرفة المزيد حول سبب كون عام 2016 هو عام العميل B2B.

تنزيل عام الكتاب الإلكتروني للعملاء B2B احصل على عرض تجريبي مجاني لـ OrderCloud

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Ecommerce and Retail, Marketing Tools

5 Ways Cloud-based Order Management Systems Help You Get Closer to Your Customers

2016 will be the year of the B2B Customer. Companies of all industries are beginning to realize the importance of delivering personalized, customer-centric content and responding to buyers’ needs to remain relevant. B2B companies are finding the need to adjust their product marketing strategies to appease the B2C-like shopping behaviors of younger generation buyers.

Faxes, catalogs, and call centers are fading away within the B2B world as eCommerce evolves to better address buyers’ changing needs. B2B businesses are able to create a customer-centric experience and take 2016 on by storm with the right solution.

What is an Order Management System?

An order management system, or OMS, is a platform used for order entry and processing. Order management involves multiple steps in the order process, including the data capture, validation, fraud check, payment authorization, product sourcing, backorder management, and shipping communications. Order Management Systems are highly integrated platforms in the e-commerce industry.

OrderCloud by Four51 is the most flexible, fast and comprehensive cloud-based solution to solve your order management needs. Here are five ways OrderCloud helps you get closer to your customers

  1. Reach the mobile millennials – OrderCloud is built on a fully responsive platform, allowing your buyers to make purchases 24x7x365 at work, at home, or on-the-go. This is of growing importance as millennials now occupy 34% of business positions in 2015 compared to 29% for baby boomers (The Economist). This digital-first generation requires a seamless omnichannel experience, as 87% of millennials use between two and three technical devices daily (Forbes). OrderCloud creates a strong customer experience that adapts to today’s B2B buyer, driving the industry forward.
  2. Create a B2C-like experience – The B2C industry has mastered eCommerce and it’s time for B2B to follow. B2B buyers have come to expect the online shopping experience they have become accustomed to as consumers themselves. OrderCloud makes it easy for B2B companies to incorporate B2C-like capabilities, such as personalized merchandise, simple checkout processes, product search, and an intuitive interface. 83% of B2B buyers think suppliers’ websites are the best places to buy, but only 37% believe brands execute this well (Acquity Group).
  3. Get to market faster – OrderCloud is built on an open platform and provides the necessary tools for developers to use it. With this functionality, businesses can create customized eCommerce solutions light-years faster, with the power to add, delete, and modify functionalities as it’s being built. Now you have the ability to empower your developers and solve your customers’ needs faster, rather than planning for months in advance through your vendor.
  4. Build what you need – The days of trying to find one software giant to cover all of your business needs are over. OrderCloud easily integrates with any of your ERP, CRM, analytics or marketing software. This gives you the power to build what your business needs, and maximize the impact of your solution.
  5. Create a comprehensive solution– OrderCloud was built on 16 years of solving complex B2B problems. This comprehensive set of functionalities was built in the cloud from the first line of code, allowing your solution to scale endlessly. Everything, whether it be price schedules, approval rules, product zoom, upsells, languages, or currencies, was built to grow with and adapt to your business.

It’s easier than ever to keep the customer at the center of all you do and continue to move your business forward with a cloud-based order management system. Download Four51’s free eBook to learn more about why 2016 is the Year of the B2B Customer.

Download Year of the B2B Customer eBook Get a Free Demo of OrderCloud

Leave a Reply