ما هو التردد المثالي للرسائل النصية؟

استراتيجية تسويق الرسائل القصيرة

ربما لا توجد قناة تسويقية أكثر مباشرة وذات تأثير استرداد واستجابة أفضل من الرسائل النصية (SMS). الشركة التي تتجاهل المشتركين في الرسائل النصية القصيرة ستشهد تضاؤلًا في نادي الرسائل النصية وتراجع الإيرادات جنبًا إلى جنب معها. في الطرف الآخر من الطيف ، من المرجح أن يزعجهم قصف العملاء بالرسائل وسيؤدي على الأرجح إلى عدد كبير من إلغاء الاشتراك.

يوضح مخطط المعلومات الرسومي تفاصيل أفضل ممارسات التسويق عبر الرسائل القصيرة ويقدم رؤى حول سلوك المشتركين ، بما في ذلك:

  • كيفية قياس القيمة الدائمة لمشتركي الرسائل القصيرة بشكل صحيح.
  • كيف تحصل على الموافقة بشكل صحيح على التسويق عبر الرسائل القصيرة إلى قائمة المشتركين لديك.
  • كيفية البحث عن النص الذي يريده المشتركون وكم مرة يريدون ذلك.
  • كيفية إنشاء المقاييس الرئيسية وقياس نتائجك بدقة.

يتعين على كل جهة تسويق تعتمد على إذن أن توازن بين تكرار الرسائل والحجم الكلي والعروض للتأكد من أنها تقدم قيمة للعملاء المحتملين. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على نظرة ثاقبة لإنشاء حملات تسويق فعالة عبر الرسائل القصيرة ، فلدينا مقال آخر حول 6 عناصر رئيسية لتسويق الرسائل النصية.

مع رسائل SMS ، قد يكون هذا أكثر أهمية من أي وسيط آخر نظرًا لأن المشترك يمنح الإذن بالوصول إليها شخصيًا. قامت شركة Neon SMS ، وهي شركة تسويق جماعي في أيرلندا ، بتطوير مخطط المعلومات الرسومي هذا - كيفية الحصول على التوازن الصحيح في تسويق الرسائل القصيرة لتقديم بعض النصائح والإحصائيات والاستراتيجيات لتحسين إستراتيجية المراسلة النصية الخاصة بك.

استراتيجية تسويق الرسائل القصيرة

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics, Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Text Messaging

What’s the Ideal Text Messaging Frequency?

SMS Marketing Strategy

There’s probably no marketing channel more direct and with better redemption and response impact than text messaging (SMS). A company which neglects its SMS subscribers will see their text club dwindle and revenue along with it. At the other end of the spectrum, bombarding customers with messages is likely to annoy them and would most likely result in a multitude of unsubscribes.

The infographic details SMS marketing best practice and provides insights into the behavior of subscribers, including:

  • How to properly measure the lifetime value of a SMS subscriber.
  • How to properly get consent to market via SMS to your subscriber list.
  • How to research what text subscribers want and how often they want it.
  • How to establish key metrics and accurately measure your results.

Every permission-based marketer has to balance their messaging frequency, overall volume, and offers to ensure they’re providing value to prospects. If you’d like some insight into building effective SMS marketing campaigns, we have another article on the 6 key elements of text message marketing.

With SMS messaging, this may be more important than any other medium given that a subscriber is giving permission to access them so personally. Neon SMS, a bulk text marketing company in Ireland, developed this infographic – How to Get the Balance Right in SMS Marketing to provide some tips, stats, and strategies for optimizing your text messaging strategy.

SMS Marketing Strategy

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Marketing To Developers

Marketing To Developers

Proven Strategies for Gaining Trust in a Hard-to-Reach Market Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.