تأثير التسويق لبيانات الطرف الأول مقابل بيانات الطرف الثالث

بيانات الطرف الأول. png

على الرغم من اعتماد المسوقين التاريخي على البيانات بيانات الطرف الثالثكشفت دراسة جديدة صادرة عن Econsultancy and Signal عن تحول في الصناعة. وجدت الدراسة أن 81٪ من المسوقين أبلغوا عن حصولهم على أعلى عائد استثمار من مبادراتهم القائمة على البيانات عند استخدام بيانات الطرف الأول (مقارنة بـ 71٪ من أقرانهم في الاتجاه السائد) مع 61٪ فقط استشهدوا ببيانات طرف ثالث. من المتوقع أن يتعمق هذا التحول ، حيث يخطط 82٪ من جميع المسوقين الذين شملهم الاستطلاع لزيادة استخدامهم لبيانات الطرف الأول (0٪ أبلغوا عن انخفاض) ، بينما يخطط 1 من كل 4 جهات تسويق لتقليل استخدامهم لبيانات الطرف الثالث.

عائد استثمار الطرف الأول مقابل الطرف الثالث

ما الفرق بين بيانات الطرف الأول وبيانات الطرف الثالث

يتم جمع بيانات الطرف الأول وتملكها مؤسستك. يمكن أن تكون بيانات ملكية مثل نتائج استطلاع العملاء وبيانات الشراء. يتم جمع بيانات الجهات الخارجية من قبل مؤسسة أخرى وإما شراؤها بالكامل أو إلحاقها ببيانات العميل الحالية أو المتوفرة من خلال تطبيقات الطرف الثالث. غالبًا ما تنشأ مشكلات تتعلق بدقة وتوقيت بيانات الطرف الثالث.

بيانات الطرف الثاني هي خيار آخر ولكن الشركات غير مستغلة بشكل كافٍ. يتم جمع بيانات الطرف الثاني من خلال شراكات الشركات. من خلال مشاركة الجمهور ، يمكن أن تكون معدلات الاستجابة أعلى بكثير ، وقد تكون بيانات العملاء أكثر ثراءً ، ولا تزال البيانات دقيقة وفي الوقت المناسب. إذا كنت تكافح من أجل الحصول على المزيد من البيانات عن عملائك ، فيمكنك النظر في الشراكة مع شركة تشارك عملائك!

لسنوات ، كانت بيانات الطرف الثالث هي الدعامة الأساسية للتسويق الرقمي ، لكن الشركات الأفضل أداءً اليوم تتطلع بشكل متزايد داخليًا إلى بيانات الطرف الأول الخاصة بهم ، وتتطلب تجارب العملاء الأفضل بيانات أفضل. يجب أن تفهم العلامات التجارية الأفراد وأنماط الجمهور - تفاعلات القنوات ودورها في رحلة العميل - ما يريده العملاء ومتى يريدون ذلك. في كل حالة ، ستكون بيانات الطرف الأول من العملاء الحقيقيين مفيدة للغاية.

تستند نتائج الاستطلاع على 302 مسوق وتم إجراؤها في مايو 2015 بواسطة Econsultancy و إشارة.

المعلومات الأساسية التي ستجدها في هذا التقرير

  • ما هي المزايا التنافسية للشركات الأكثر مهارة في استخدام البيانات المملوكة لها؟
  • من أين يجمع أصحاب الأداء العالي بيانات الطرف الأول وكيف يختلف ذلك عن البيانات السائدة؟
  • ما هي الخطوات الأولى للمؤسسات التي تحاول الاستفادة بشكل أفضل من بيانات الطرف الأول؟
  • ما هي أنواع البيانات المحددة التي تم تصنيفها بأعلى درجات الدقة والفائدة؟

قم بتنزيل التقرير الكامل

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Customer Relationship Management

The Marketing Impact of First-Party versus Third-Party Data

Despite data-driven marketers’ historic reliance on third-party data, a new study released by Econsultancy and Signal reveals a shift in the industry. The study found that 81% of marketers reporting they obtain the highest ROI from their data-driven initiatives when using first-party data (compared to 71% of their peers in the mainstream) with only 61% citing third party data. This shift is expected to deepen, with 82% of all marketers surveyed planning to increase their use of first-party data (0% reporting a decrease), while 1 in 4 marketers plan to decrease their use of third party data.

First-Party versus Third-Party Return on Investment

What’s the Difference Between First-Party and Third-Party Data

First-party data is collected and owned by your organization. It can be proprietary data like customer survey results and purchasing data. Third-party data is collected by an other organization and either purchased in its entirety, appended to your current customer data, or available through third-party apps. Issues often arise with the accuracy and timeliness of third party data.

Second-party data is another option but underutilized by companies. Second-party data is collected through corporate partnerships. By sharing audience, response rates can be much higher, customer data may be more rich, and the data is still both accurate and timely. If you’re struggling to acquire more data on your customers, you may look at partnering with a company that shares your customers!

For years, third-party data has been the mainstay of digital marketing, but today’s highest performing companies are increasingly looking internally, to their first-party data.Better customer experiences demand better data. Brands have to understand individuals and audience patterns-channel interactions and their role the customer journey-what customers want and when they want it. In every case, first-party data from real customers is going to be the most useful.

The survey results are based on 302 marketers and was conducted in May 2015 by Econsultancy and Signal.

Key Information You Will Find in this Report

  • What are the competitive advantages for companies that are more adept at using their owned data?
  • Where do high performers collect their first-party data and how does that differ from the mainstream?
  • What are the first steps for organizations trying to take better advantage of their first-party data?
  • What specific data types are rated highest for accuracy and usefulness?

Download the Full Report

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Expanding Into New Geographic Markets: Unique Considerations for Staffing Firms

Expanding Into New Geographic Markets: Unique Considerations for Staffing Firms

Our research uncovered data points useful in providing a broad perspective of the nation's technology sector, how that pertains to the IT staffing industry, and factors to consider when evaluating which geographic markets to expand in to. Download Now

Leave a Reply