Flickr Uploadr ينقذ اليوم!

لقد كنت مستخدمًا متواضعًا لـ فليكر وحقا لم تفعل الكثير معها. كان السبب الرئيسي لاستخدام Flickr هو ميزة المجموعة التي سمحت لي بعمل أنا اختر مجموعة إندي للموقع اخترت إندي. يعد الانضمام إلى المجموعات ميزة أساسية في أي موقع للتواصل الاجتماعي ويبدو أن جميعهم يتابعونهم ويقدمون لهم.

My هي تخرج من المدرسة الثانوية قبل أسبوع (مع معدل 3.81 محترم ، ومنحة دراسية صغيرة ، وقبلت في برنامج الفيزياء في IUPUI). لقد التقطت عددًا قليلاً من الصور عند التخرج ، وضغطت عليها وأرسلتها إلى جميع أقربائنا. على الفور ، بدأت أواجه مشكلات ... حصل بعض الأشخاص على الملف ولم يتمكنوا من فتحه ، فبالنسبة للبعض كان تالفًا ، والبعض الآخر لم يتلقه مطلقًا.

قررت هذا الصباح تحميل الصور على Flickr ومشاركة المجموعة مع عائلتي. كنت أخشى العملية بالفعل ، على الرغم من ... تحميل ، تحرير ، تحميل ، تحرير ، تحميل ، تحرير. قبل أن أبدأ ، قمت بزيارة قسم الأدوات على موقع فليكر لمعرفة ما قد تغير ووجدت برنامج Flickr Uploadr:

فليكر Uploadr

عملت بشكل جيد بشكل مثير للدهشة! شكواي الوحيدة هي أنه لم يعرض الصور في الأداة بالاتجاه الصحيح (تم تحميلها بالاتجاه الصحيح ، على الرغم من ذلك) لذلك أهدرت بعض الوقت في محاولة معرفة ما كان يحدث. بمجرد تحميل الصور ، صنعت مجموعة وشاركتها مع عائلتي وأصدقائي (يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى ما يصل إلى 50 من الأصدقاء والعائلة في لقطة واحدة)!

لطيف جدا. شكرا فليكر! آمل أن أرى المزيد من الطرق لعرض الصور فعليًا في المستقبل. لقد مرت شهور منذ أن قمت بتسجيل الدخول إلى Flickr ولا يبدو أن هناك أي أدوات إضافية لعرض صورك فعليًا في شريط جانبي أو ملف فلاش أو عرض شرائح وما إلى ذلك.

مشاهدة الطلب صور تخرج بيل

5 تعليقات

  1. 1

    مرحبا دوغ ،

    لقد تمكنت من نقل جميع أصدقائي تقريبًا لاستخدام Flickr حيث يجد كل من يستخدمه الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام للغاية. يدور استخدامي المنزلي له حول Macbook و iPhoto ، على الرغم من وجود تطبيق منفصل يقدمه Flickr مجانًا ، إلا أنه لا يتكامل مع iPhoto. مقابل حوالي 10 دولارات (على ما أظن) اشتريت "FlickrExport" الذي يدمج مباشرة في iPhoto ويجعل التحميل + وضع العلامات والمراوغة المطلقة.

    لكي أجعلني أستخدم شيئًا مثل Flickr ، يجب أن يكون الأمر بسيطًا وإلا فلن أزعج نفسي ، لأنني اضطررت بالفعل إلى متابعة العملية الكاملة لتوصيل الكاميرا وحملها على نقل الصور.

    كان أكبر اكتشاف هو هاتف Nokia N95 - التصوير الفوري + التحميل. يتم الآن التقاط الكثير من اللقطات على مدونتي بدقة 5 ميجابكسل ، وعلى الرغم من أنها لا تقارن بالكاميرا المناسبة ، إلا أنها جيدة بما يكفي لصور المدونة.

    ثم نأتي إلى Zooomr ، وأنا متأكد من أن الكثير من الآخرين كنا جميعًا ننتظر لنرى كيف ينتهي هذا الشيء. تمكنت من تسجيل الدخول هذا الصباح ولكني وجدت تحميل الصور مؤلمًا للغاية ، وسأحب بشدة بيع بعض اللقطات الأفضل ، لكن نسبة الألم / المتعة ليست كبيرة في الوقت الحالي.

  2. 2

    لقد كنت من أوائل المتبنين لموقع Flickr وقد نما بالتأكيد في السنوات القليلة الماضية ... وأعتقد أنه سيكون جزءًا من واجهة لعبة فيديو وهو الآن حل للصور.

    أنا وصديق جيد نعمل على حل مكون إضافي لمعرض صور WordPress يأخذ أفضل ما في العديد من برامج الصور خارج الموقع ، مثل Flickr ولكنه يجعله يتم التحكم في جميع صورك وعرضك وما إلى ذلك تمامًا من تثبيت WordPress الخاص بك. لا حاجة للرد على أشياء الطرف الثالث.

    لدينا دليل عملي للمفهوم وفي الأيام القليلة القادمة سيكون جاهزًا لإصدار 1.0.

    سأكون متأكدًا من إرسالها بطريقتك حتى تتمكن من النقر عليها 🙂

    تهانينا لبيل على الالتحاق بالمدرسة الثانوية وبمعدل تراكمي ممتاز.

    الشيء الوحيد المفقود في صورك هو صورة لك ولابنك ... ما الأمر؟ هههه ... دعنا نرى الأب الفخور 🙂

  3. 4

    من المرجح أن يكون لدي إثبات المفهوم على موقعي في وقت لاحق اليوم وسأرسل لك بريدًا إلكترونيًا أيضًا.

    رائع. كيف اشتقت لتلك الصورة لك ولعائلتك؟ انظروا إليكم ، كلهم ​​فخورون وأشياء.

  4. 5

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Customer Relationship Management, Mobile and Tablet Marketing

Flickr Uploadr Saves the Day!

I’ve been a modest user of Flickr and really haven’t done much with it. My main reason for using Flickr was the group feature that allowed me to make an I Choose Indy Group for the website I Choose Indy. Joining Groups is a key feature of any social networking site and all of them seem to be catching on and offering them.

My son graduated from High School a week ago (with a respectable 3.81 GPA, a small scholarship, and accepted into the Physics program at IUPUI). I took a handful of photos at the graduation, zipped them up and sent them to all our relatives. Immediately, I began to have problems… some folks got the file and couldn’t open it, for some it was corrupted, and some never received it at all.

This morning I decided to upload the images to Flickr and share the set with my family. I was actually dreading the process, though… upload, edit, upload, edit, upload, edit. Before I got started, I visited the Tools section of Flickr to see what may have changed and I found the Flickr Uploadr:

Flickr Uploadr

It worked amazingly well! My only complaint is that it didn’t display the pictures in the tool with the right orientation (they were uploaded with the right orientation, though) so I wasted some time trying to figure out what was going on. Once the images were uploaded, I made a set, and shared it with my family and friends (you can email up to 50 friends and family in a single shot)!

Pretty cool. Thanks, Flickr! I hope to see more ways of actually displaying images in the future. It’s been months since I logged into Flickr and it doesn’t appear that there are any additional tools for actually displaying your images in a sidebar, flash file, slideshow, etc.

View Bill’s Graduation Pictures

5 Comments

  1. 1

    Hi Doug,

    I have managed to move nearly all of my friends over to using Flickr as everyone who uses it finds the interface so easy to use. My home use of it revolves around my Macbook and iPhoto, although there is a seperate application that Flickr give away free it does not integrate with iPhoto. For about $10 (I think) I purchased ‘FlickrExport’ which integrates directly into iPhoto and makes uploading + tagging and absolute doddle.

    To get me to use something like Flickr it has to be simple otherwise I just wont bother, as I have already had to go through the whole process of plugging in my camera and getting it to move the pictures over.

    Biggest revelation has been my Nokia N95 – instant shoot + upload. A lot of the shots on my blog are now taken with it 5MP is plenty and although it doesnt compare to a proper camera it is good enough for blog pictures.

    So then we come to Zooomr, like am sure lots of others we have all been waiting to see how this thing ends. I managed to log in this morning but found uploading images painful in the extreme, I would dearly love to sell some of my better shots, but the pain/pleasure ratio isnt great right now.

  2. 2

    I’ve been an early adopter of Flickr and it sure has grown in the past few years… and to think it was going to be part of a video game interface and now it’s a photo solution.

    A good friend and I are working on a WordPress photo gallery plugin solution that takes the best of many offsite photo programs, like Flickr but makes it so all your photos, display, etc are totally controlled from your WordPress install. No need to reply on 3rd party stuff.

    We have a working proof of concept and in the next few days it will be ready for a 1.0 release.

    I’ll be sure to send it your way so you can bang on it 🙂

    Congrats to Bill for getting through High School and with a steller GPA.

    One thing missing from your photos is a picture of you and your son… what’s up? hehe… Lets see the proud papa 🙂

  3. 4

    I will most likely have the proof of concept up on my site later today and I’ll send you an email too.

    Wow. How did I miss that picture of you and your family? Look at you, all proud and stuff.

  4. 5

Leave a Reply