المد: العمل الجماعي ، الشمول ، التفويض ، التعاطف

لقد كنت أقرأ كتابين حديثين (على اليمين). يعد كلا الكتابين كتابين رائعين للتغلب على بعض الجوانب السلبية للأعمال.الصوامع والسياسة وحروب العشب: حكاية قيادية حول تدمير الحواجز التي تحول الزملاء إلى منافسينالحب هو التطبيق القاتل: كيفية كسب الأعمال والتأثير على الأصدقاء

هذه هي المرة الثانية التي أقرأ فيها "الحب هو القاتل". ربما يجب أن أقرأها كل شهرين. أحب أن أفكر في الأمر على أنه "هبي" كتب الأعمال. يتعلق الأمر حقًا ببناء علاقات رائعة مع الأشخاص من حولك. تقلق بشأن الأشخاص أولاً ، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن عملك.

Silos، Politics and Turf Wars هو كتاب ممتاز أيضًا. يتعلق الأمر حقًا بتحويل انتباه موظفيك بعيدًا عن بعضهم البعض وتركيز انتباههم على الأهداف المشتركة للمؤسسة.

لقد توصلت إلى اختصار خاص بي يوضح كلا الكتابين… TIDE

المد:

  1. العمل الجماعي - العمل كفريق يوفر المشاركة والكفاءة. وضع حد للعمليات التي تعزز الاقتتال الداخلي والسياسة. الأشخاص الذين لا يستطيعون العمل في فريق لا يبحثون عن الشركة ، فهم يبحثون عن أنفسهم. توظيف وترقية لاعبي الفريق.
  2. الدمج - بما في ذلك عملائك (داخليًا وخارجيًا) سيؤدي دائمًا إلى تحسين جودة منتجاتك وخدماتك.
  3. التفويض - اسمح للخبراء الذين وظفتهم باتخاذ القرارات ومحاسبتهم.
  4. التعاطف - افهم العوائق ونقاط الضعف وعدم الكفاءة في المنظمة وتعاطف مع العملاء والموظفين الذين يتعين عليهم تحملها.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Search Marketing

TIDE: Teamwork, Inclusion, Delegation, Empathy

I’ve been reading a couple books of recent (on the right). Both books are great books for overcoming some of the negative aspects of business.Silos, Politics and Turf Wars: A Leadership Fable About Destroying the Barriers That Turn Colleagues Into CompetitorsLove Is the Killer App: How to Win Business and Influence Friends

This is the second time I’m reading “Love is the Killer App”. I should probably read it every couple months. I like to think of it as the ‘hippy’ of business books. It’s really about building great relationships with those people around you. Worry about people first, then you need not worry about your business.

Silos, Politics and Turf Wars is an excellent book as well. It’s truly about diverting attention of your employees away from each other and focusing their attention on the common goals of the organization.

I came up with my own acronym that illustrates both books… T.I.D.E.

TIDE:

  1. Teamwork – working as a team provides buy-in and efficiency. Put an end to processes that promote infighting and politics. People that can not work in a team are not looking out for the company, they are looking out for themselves. Hire and promote team players.
  2. Inclusion – including your customers (internal and external) will always improve the quality of your products and services.
  3. Delegation – allow the experts you’ve hired to make decisions and hold them accountable.
  4. Empathy – understand the roadblocks, pain points, and inefficiencies in the organization and empathize with those customers and employees that have to put up with them.

Leave a Reply