حالة التسويق الرقمي لعام 2015

حالة التسويق الرقمي 2015

نحن نشهد تغييرًا كبيرًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتسويق الرقمي وهذا الرسم البياني من Smart Insights يكسر الاستراتيجيات ويوفر بعض البيانات التي تتحدث بشكل جيد عن التغيير. من وجهة نظر الوكالة ، نحن نشاهد المزيد والمزيد من الوكالات التي تتبنى مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات.

لقد مرت 6 سنوات تقريبًا منذ أن أطلقت وكالتي ، DK New Media، وقد نصحني بعض أفضل مالكي الوكالات في هذا المجال أنني بحاجة إلى التخصص وتركيز خبرتي. المشكلة التي حددتها ؛ ومع ذلك ، كانت هذه هي المشكلة مع الصناعة. مع تخصص كل وكالة ، لم يكن هناك مستشارون يقدمون إستراتيجية شاملة حول كيفية بناء حملات متسقة وتعاونية متعددة القنوات يمكنها دفع الأداء.

حيث ركزنا اهتمامنا لم يكن على وسيلة التسويق ، ركزنا على أنواع العملاء الذين نخدمهم. لقد كنا بارعين بشكل خاص في مساعدة تكنولوجيا تسويق المصادر لعملاء المؤسسات وكذلك شركات تكنولوجيا التسويق على توصيل علامتهم التجارية بفعالية للحصول على حصة في السوق. إن الجمع بين الجهود الواردة والصادرة والوسائط التقليدية والرقمية والمعاملات بالدولار الأعلى جعل وكالتنا البوتيك تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في هذا القطاع من السوق. نواصل التركيز وتحقيق النتائج مع عملائنا في هذا المجال.

إن القضية ليست خبرة في مجال واحد - لدينا كل الموارد لذلك. تكمن الصعوبة في إدراك ومواءمة تأثير كل قناة على الأخرى. اعمل في قناة واحدة فقط وستحصل على أقل النتائج. لكن قم بالتنسيق بين الاستراتيجيات المدفوعة والمكتسبة والمشتركة والمملوكة ويمكنك التأثير بشكل كبير على نتائج التسويق الرقمي الخاص بك.

نعرض في أحدث مخطط معلومات لدينا أهمية التسويق الرقمي للشركات اليوم وتقنيات التسويق الرقمي التي يجدها المسوقون أكثر فعالية. لإنشائه ، قمنا بدمج أحدث الأبحاث من أفضل المصادر لإحصائيات تبني المستهلك للتسويق الرقمي مع نتائج تقرير إدارة التسويق الرقمي الأخير لعام 2015. إنه منظم في ثلاثة أجزاء: الصورة العالمية لاستخدام المستهلك ؛ مراجعة للمعايير عبر دورة حياة عملاء RACE متبوعة بالبحث عن أكثر التقنيات فعالية لإدارة التسويق الرقمي. ديف شافي ، Smart Insights.

تحميل تقرير البحث المجاني لسمارت انسايت. يعتمد على مسح لأعضاء Smart Insights وحضور شركة Technology for Marketing & Advertising 2015. يستكشف التقرير الأساليب التي تستخدمها الشركات لتخطيط وإدارة استثماراتها في التسويق الرقمي.

حالة التسويق الرقمي لعام 2015

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Content Marketing, , Marketing Automation, Marketing Infographics, Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Sales Enablement, Search Marketing, , Technology

2015 State of Digital Marketing

We’re seeing quite a change when it comes to digital marketing and this infographic from Smart Insights breaks down the strategies and provides some data that speaks well to the change. From an agency standpoint, we’re watching as more and more agencies adopt a wider array of services.

It’s been almost 6 years since I launched my agency, DK New Media, and I was advised by some of the best agency owners in the industry that I needed to specialize and focus my expertise. The problem that I identified; however, was that this was the problem with the industry. With every agency specializing, no consultants were providing an overall strategy on how to build consistency and collaborative multi-channel campaigns that could drive performance.

Where we focused our attention wasn’t on the marketing medium, we focused on the types of customers we served. We were especially adept at helping source marketing technology for enterprise clients as well as marketing technology companies communicate their brand effectively to acquire market share. The combination of inbound and outbound efforts, traditional and digital media, and higher dollar transactions made our boutique agency quite popular in this market segment. We continue to focus and drive results with our clients in that area.

At issue isn’t expertise in a single area – we have all the resources for that. The difficulty is in recognizing and aligning the impact of each channel on the other. Work only in one channel and you get minimal results. But coordinate across paid, earned, shared and owned strategies and you can drastically impact the results of your digital marketing.

In our latest infographic we show the importance of digital marketing to businesses today and the digital marketing techniques that marketers find most effective. To create it, we blended the latest research from the best sources for digital marketing consumer adoption stats with the results from our latest Managing Digital Marketing 2015 report. It’s structured in three parts: The Global Picture of consumer use; a review of benchmarks across the RACE customer lifecycle followed by research on the most effective techniques for managing Digital Marketing. Dave Chaffey, Smart Insights.

Download Smart Insight’s free research report. It’s based on a survey of Smart Insights members and Technology for Marketing & Advertising 2015 attendees. The report explores approaches businesses use to plan and manage their investments in digital marketing.

2015 State of Digital Marketing

One comment

  1. 1

Leave a Reply