فوائد استراتيجية تسويق المحتوى الرائعة

8 فوائد تسويق المحتوى

لماذا نحن حاجة تسويق المحتوى؟ هذا هو السؤال الذي لا يجيب عنه الكثير من الناس في هذه الصناعة بشكل جيد. يجب أن يكون لدى الشركات استراتيجية محتوى قوية لأن غالبية عملية اتخاذ قرار الشراء قد تغيرت ، بفضل الوسائط عبر الإنترنت ، قبل أن يصل العميل المحتمل إلى الهاتف أو الماوس أو الباب الأمامي لأعمالنا.

لكي نتمكن من التأثير على قرار الشراء ، من الضروري أن نتأكد من وجود علامتنا التجارية ، وتحديدنا كحل ، وأن يُنظر إلى شركتنا على أنها سلطة. إذا كان المحتوى المناسب موجودًا في الوقت المناسب وبه الرسالة الصحيحة ، فيمكننا بناء الثقة مبكرًا في دورة الشراء وإنشاء قائمة مختصرة بالشركات للاختيار من بينها.

تعتمد الشركات من مختلف المجالات الصناعية في كل من ساحات B2B و B2C على أنواع مختلفة من المحتوى وأساليب تسويق المحتوى. تظل الوسائط الاجتماعية والمقالات والنشرات الإخبارية والمدونات في مقدمة أساليب تسويق المحتوى التي تستخدمها العديد من الشركات كما هو موضح في الرسم البياني أعلاه. تكتسب أشكال المحتوى الأخرى أيضًا شهرة وشعبية بين المسوقين بما في ذلك الرسوم البيانية والفيديو وغيرها. جومر جريجوريو ، CJG Digital Marketing

الفوائد الثمانية التي يصعب تجاهلها لتسويق المحتوى

  1. يولد تسويق المحتوى المزيد حركة المرور الواردة الى موقعك
  2. يزيد تسويق المحتوى التعامل مع الجماهير المستهدفة.
  3. يولد تسويق المحتوى المزيد من العملاء المحتملين.
  4. محتوى التسويق يزيد المبيعات.
  5. بناء تسويق المحتوى شعبية الارتباط الطبيعي.
  6. يبني تسويق المحتوى الوعي بالعلامة التجارية.
  7. يؤسس لك التسويق بالمحتوى بصفتك قائد الفكر.
  8. تسويق المحتوى هو أرخص من الأشكال التقليدية للتسويق.

هممم… أن آخر واحد يتطلب التغيير والتبديل. على الرغم من أن تسويق المحتوى قد يكون أقل تكلفة على المدى الطويل ، إلا أنه يتطلب قدرًا كبيرًا من الجهد والزخم لتنمية الجمهور الذي تحتاجه ، وإنشاء السلطة التي تريدها ، والبدء فعليًا في جذب العملاء المحتملين. لن أتخلى عن استثمارات تسويقية أخرى حتى يتدفق العملاء المتوقعون!

8-يصعب تجاهل-المحتوى-التسويق-الفوائد

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics

The Benefits of A Great Content Marketing Strategy

Why do we need content marketing? This is the question that so many people in this industry don’t answer well. Companies must have a robust content strategy because the majority of the purchase-decision making process has shifted, thanks to online media, before the prospect ever reaches for the phone, the mouse, or the front door to our businesses.

In order for us to influence the purchase decision, it’s imperative that we ensure our brand is present, we’re identified as a solution, and our company is seen as an authority. If the right content is present at the right time and with the right message, we can build trust earlier in the buying cycle and make the short list of companies to choose from.

Businesses from various industry niches in both B2B and B2C arenas rely on different kinds of content and approaches to content marketing. Social media, articles, newsletters and blogs remain at the top content marketing tactics used by many businesses as shown in the chart above. Other forms of content are also gaining ground and popularity among marketers including infographics and video among others. Jomer Gregorio, CJG Digital Marketing

The 8 Hard-to-Ignore Benefits of Content Marketing

  1. Content marketing generates more inbound traffic to your site.
  2. Content marketing increases engagement with targeted audiences.
  3. Content marketing generates more leads.
  4. Content marketing increases sales.
  5. Content marketing builds up natural link popularity.
  6. Content marketing builds brand awareness.
  7. Content marketing establishes you as a thought leader.
  8. Content marketing is cheaper than traditional forms of marketing.

Hmmm… that last one requires tweaking. While content marketing may be less expensive in the long run, it does require quite a bit of effort and momentum to grow the audience you need, establish the authority you want, and actually begin driving leads. I won’t give up on other marketing investments until the leads are flowing!

8-Hard-to-ignore-Content-Marketing-Benefits

Leave a Reply