تحسين معدل التحويل: دليل من 9 خطوات لزيادة معدلات التحويل

دليل CRO لتحسين معدل التحويل

بصفتنا مسوقين ، فإننا غالبًا ما نقضي الوقت في إنتاج حملات جديدة ، لكننا لا نقوم دائمًا بعمل جيد بالنظر في المرآة في محاولة لتحسين حملاتنا وعملياتنا الحالية عبر الإنترنت. قد يكون بعضًا من هذا أنه ساحق ... من أين تبدأ؟ هل توجد منهجية لتحسين معدل التحويل (CRO)؟ حسنًا ، نعم ... هناك.

الفريق في الخبراء معدل التحويل منهجية CRE الخاصة بهم التي يشاركون فيها هذا الرسم البياني قاموا بتجميعها مع الفريق في KISSmetrics. تفاصيل مخطط المعلومات 9 خطوات لتحسين معدلات التحويل.

خطوات تحسين معدلات التحويل

  1. تحديد قواعد اللعبة - تطوير الخاص بك استراتيجية CROوالأهداف طويلة المدى وكيف ستقيس النجاح. ابدأ بزوارك في الاعتبار وتصفح كل خطوة من الخطوات التي يجب عليهم اتخاذها للتحويل إلى عميل. لا تضع افتراضات!
  2. فهم مصادر الزيارات الموجودة وضبطها - طوّر منظورًا شاملاً لخصائصك الرقمية وتصور قمع المبيعاتومن أين يأتي الزوار والصفحات المقصودة التي يصلون إليها وكيف يتنقلون في موقعك. حدد المجالات التي لديها أكبر فرصة للتحسين.
  3. افهم زوار موقعك (خاصة الزائرين غير المحولين) - لا تخمن - اكتشف سبب عدم قيام زوارك بالتحويل من خلال فهم أنواع الزوار المختلفة ونواياهم ، وتحديد مشكلات تجربة المستخدم ، وجمع وفهم اعتراضات الزوار.
  4. دراسة السوق الخاص بك - ادرس منافسيك ، ومنافسيك ، وخبير الصناعة ، وما يقوله عملاؤك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ومواقع المراجعة. بعد ذلك ، استكشف إمكانيات تحسين وضعك من خلال بناء نقاط القوة الأساسية لشركتك.
  5. فضح الثروة المخفية في عملك - حدد جوانب شركتك الأكثر إقناعًا للعملاء المحتملين ، وقدم تلك الأصول في الوقت المناسب في عملية الشراء ، واستثمر الوقت في الحصول على تلك الأصول وجمعها وعرضها.
  6. قم بإنشاء إستراتيجيتك التجريبية - خذ جميع الأفكار التي أنشأتها من بحثك وحدد أولويات تلك الأفكار الكبيرة والجريئة والمستهدفة التي ستنمي عملك في أقصر وقت. التغييرات الجريئة تمنحك المزيد من الأرباح ، وتحصل على عوائد أكبر بشكل أسرع.
  7. صمم صفحاتك التجريبية - تصميم وإطار سلكي لتجربة مستخدم جديدة تكون أكثر إقناعًا ومصداقية وسهلة الاستخدام. قم بإجراء العديد من اختبارات قابلية الاستخدام على الإطار السلكي وناقشها مع أي شخص لديه فهم تعاطفي لعملائك.
  8. قم بإجراء التجارب على موقع الويب الخاص بك - قم بإجراء اختبارات A / B على تجاربك. اتبع إجراءً يضمن أن يفهم جميع أعضاء الفريق ماهية الاختبار ، ولماذا تقوم بتشغيله ، وكيف يتناسب مع الموقع ، وكيف يتماشى مع أهداف العمل ، وكيف ستقيس النجاح. يمكن لبرنامج اختبار A / B أن يحسب بدقة إحصائية أي إصدار يولد المزيد من التحويلات.
  9. انقل حملاتك الفائزة إلى وسائط أخرى - اكتشف كيف يمكن تنفيذ الرؤى من تجاربك الفائزة في أجزاء أخرى من مسار التسويق الخاص بك! يمكن مشاركة العناوين الرئيسية ، ويمكن تكييف المكاسب عبر الإنترنت للوسائط غير المتصلة بالإنترنت ، ونشر الكلمة إلى الشركات التابعة لك حتى يتمكنوا من تحسين حملاتهم.

حول كيسميتريكس

تتيح Kissmetrics للمسوقين أداء أتمتة تفاعل العملاء (CEA) من خلال مساعدتهم على التحليل والتقسيم والمشاركة في مكان واحد من خلال تقارير سهلة القراءة وواجهة مستخدم سهلة الاستخدام.

اطلب عرضًا توضيحيًا لمقاييس Kissmetrics

9 خطوات لتحسين معدلات التحويل

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Conversion Rate Optimization: A 9-Step Guide To Increased Conversion Rates

Conversion Rate Optimization CRO Guide

As marketers, we're often spending time producing new campaigns, but we don't always do a good job looking in the mirror attempting to optimize our current campaigns and processes online. Some of this may just be that it's overwhelming… where do you start? Is there a methodology for conversion rate optimization (CRO)? Well yes… there is.

The team at Conversion Rate Experts has their own C.R.E. Methodology that they share in this infographic they put together with the team at KISSmetrics. The infographic details 9 steps to better conversion rates.

Steps to Optimize Conversion Rates

  1. Determine The Rules Of The Game – develop your CRO strategy, long-term goals, and how you'll measure success. Start with your visitors in mind and walk through each of the steps that they must take to convert to a customer. Don't make assumptions!
  2. Understand And Tune Existing Traffic Sources – develop a birds-eye perspective of your digital properties and visualize your sales funnel, where visitors are coming from, which landing pages they arrive on, and how they are navigating your site. Identify the areas that have the greatest opportunity for improvement.
  3. Understand Your Visitors (particularly non-converting ones) – Don't guess – find out why your visitors aren't converting by understanding different visitor types and intentions, identifying user experience issues, and gathering and understanding visitors' objections.
  4. Study Your Marketplace – Study your competitors, your competitors, industry expert, and what your customers are saying on social media and on review sites. Then, explore possibilities for improving your positioning by building your company's core strengths.
  5. Expose The Hidden Wealth In Your Business – Identify which aspects of your company are the most persuasive to potential customers, present those assets at the right time in the buying process, and invest time acquiring, gathering, and displaying those assets.
  6. Create Your Experimental Strategy – Take all of the ideas that you've generated from your research and prioritize those big, bold, targeted ones that will grow your business in the shortest time. Bold changes give you more profit, and you get quicker larger returns.
  7. Design Your Experimental Pages – Design and wireframe of the new user experience that is more persuasive, believable, and user-friendly. Carry out several usability tests on the wireframe and discuss them with anyone who has an empathic understanding of your customers.
  8. Carry Out Experiments On Your Website – Perform A/B tests on your experiments. Follow a procedure that ensures all team members understand what the test is, why you're running it, how it fits into the site, how it aligns with business goals, and how you'll measure success. A/B testing software can calculate, with statistical accuracy, which version is generating more conversions.
  9. Transfer Your Winning Campaigns Into Other Media – Explore how insights from your winning experiments can be implemented in other parts of your marketing funnel! Headlines can be shared, online wins can be adapted for offline media, and spread the word to your affiliates so they can optimize their campaigns.

About Kissmetrics

Kissmetrics enables marketers to perform Customer Engagement Automation (CEA) by helping them analyze, segment, and engage all in one place with easy-to-read reports and a friendly user interface.

Request a Kissmetrics Demo

9 Steps to Better Conversion Rates

One comment

  1. 1

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.