10 تقنيات حديثة تعمل على تحسين التسويق الرقمي

التقنيات الحديثة لتعزيز التسويق الرقمي

احيانا الكلمة تشويش له دلالة سلبية. لا أعتقد أن التسويق الرقمي اليوم قد تعطل بسبب أي تقنية حديثة ، أعتقد أنه يتم تعزيزه بواسطتها.

يستطيع المسوقون الذين يتكيفون مع التقنيات الحديثة ويتبنونها إضفاء الطابع الشخصي والمشاركة والتواصل مع آفاقهم وعملائهم بطرق أكثر جدوى. تتحول أيام الدفعة والانفجار وراءنا حيث أصبحت الأنظمة أفضل في استهداف وتوقع سلوك المستهلكين والشركات.

السؤال ، بالطبع ، هو ما إذا كان ذلك سيحدث في الوقت المناسب. تعد القنوات الرقمية قناة فعالة من حيث التكلفة حيث تسيء الممارسات السيئة إلى خصوصية المستهلك وتنتقد الإعلانات أمامهم سواء كانوا في دورة قرار أم لا. دعونا نأمل ألا تبالغ الظروف التنظيمية في رد فعلها وأن تتمكن الشركات من العمل على تقليل الإساءة بمفردها. أنا لست متفائلًا بحدوث ذلك.

وفقًا للمنتدى الاقتصادي العالمي ، فإن الدوافع الأربعة الرئيسية لهذه التغييرات هي التوسع في الوصول إلى الأجهزة المحمولة ، والحوسبة السحابية ، والذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) ، وإنترنت الأشياء (IoT). ومع ذلك ، من المتوقع أن تغير التقنيات الحديثة مثل البيانات الكبيرة والواقع الافتراضي (VR) المشهد أكثر.

المنتدى الاقتصادي العالمي

من المتوقع بشكل أساسي أن توفر هذه التقنيات الجديدة مزيدًا من الاتصال بالعالم من خلال نقاط اتصال متعددة ، مما يعني أن عمالقة الإنترنت لن يكون لديهم نفس القدر من التحكم في بيانات المستهلك بعد الآن. والأهم من ذلك ، أنه سيساعد المسوقين على إنشاء حملات أكثر شمولية واستهدافًا في المستقبل.

جمعت Spiralytics هذا الرسم البياني الرائع ، تقنية جديدة تعطل التسويق الرقمي، هذا يفصل 10 من التقنيات التي تسرع جهودنا ، وتغير مشهد التسويق الرقمي.

  1. البيانات الكبيرة - فتحت التكنولوجيا السحابية أبوابًا لكل من الشركات الكبيرة والصغيرة لجمع كميات هائلة من بيانات العملاء ، مما يفسح المجال جزئيًا للبيانات الضخمة. تعرف الشركات اليوم عن العملاء أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، مما يساعدهم على إنشاء إعلانات مستهدفة ومخصصة بدقة.
  2. الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) - المعرفي والمنطق المطبقان على العمليات الحاسوبية والخوارزمية يبشران باتخاذ قرارات وتنبؤات تسويقية أسرع وأكثر دقة. سيطلق هذا العنان لإبداع صناعتنا.
  3. تعلم آلة - يمكن لتجزئة وتحليلات الجمهور الذكية تنفيذ واختبار ملايين من نقاط البيانات لمساعدة جهات التسويق في تكييف حملاتهم وتحسينها في الوقت الفعلي.
  4. البوتات - تعد Chatbots وسيلة غير مكلفة نسبيًا ومرنة للعلامات التجارية لتحسين خدمة العملاء حيث يمكنها تقديم إجابات متعلقة بالبيانات بسرعة وتلقي الطلبات. يمكن دمجها بسهولة في موقع ويب أو تطبيق أو منصة وسائط اجتماعية ، ويمكنها جمع المعلومات لاستخدامها في استراتيجيات التسويق.
  5. البحث الصوتي - يتم الآن استخدام البرامج الصوتية أكثر من أي وقت مضى للبحث ، وهي تضم ما يقرب من ثلث عمليات البحث التي يتم إجراؤها يوميًا في Google والتي يبلغ عددها 1 مليار عملية. من المحتمل أن يؤدي هذا التغيير إلى تغيير ممارسات استراتيجية البحث المدفوعة والعضوية في المستقبل.
  6. الواقع الافتراضي و زيادة واقع - يوفر الواقع المعزز والواقع الافتراضي تجربة عملاء عميقة قبل الشراء ، مما يسمح لهم باستكشاف منتج ما والتفاعل مع العلامة التجارية والشراء في نفس الوقت - حتى جعلهم يمرون بمجموعة من الحواس والعواطف.
  7. انترنت الأشياء (إنترنت الأشياء) والأجهزة القابلة للارتداء - ستؤدي الزيادة في عدد الأجهزة المتصلة إلى شبكة من العناصر المرتبطة التي يمكن للمسوقين تسخيرها لتعلم معلومات المستهلك ، بما في ذلك إبداءات الإعجاب وعدم الإعجاب.
  8. كتلة سلسلة - يمكن للمسوقين استخدام blockchain لتتبع الجماهير وإبقائهم منشغلين بالإعلانات.
  9. منارات - قاد السوق في مجال تكنولوجيا التسويق عن قرب ، حيث يمثل 65٪ متفوقًا على WiFi و NFC. تم استخدام حوالي 14.5 مليون منارة اعتبارًا من عام 2017 وقد تصل إلى 400 مليون وحدة متوقعة بحلول عام 2020.
  10. 5G - يمكن لكتل ​​الطيف المتزايدة لشبكة الجيل الخامس ، وتجميع الموجات الحاملة الأكبر ، وقدرات تشكيل الحزمة والتتبع أن تحسن بشكل كبير الإنتاجية والكفاءة ، وتوفر اتصالاً أسرع بما يصل إلى 5 مرة من الجيل الرابع مع زمن انتقال بمقدار خمسة أضعاف.

التقنيات الحديثة لتعزيز التسويق الرقمي

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

10 Modern Technologies That Are Enhancing Digital Marketing

Modern Technologies Enhancing Digital Marketing

Sometimes the word disruption has a negative connotation. I don’t believe digital marketing today is being disrupted by any modern technology, I believe it’s being enhanced by it.

Marketers who adapt and adopt newer technologies are able to personalize, engage, and connect with their prospects and customers in much more meaningful ways. The batch and blast days are shifting behind us as systems become better at targeting and predicting the behavior of consumers and businesses.

The question, of course, is whether it will happen in time. Digital is such a cost-effective channel that poor practices are abusing consumer privacy and slamming ads in front of them whether they may be in a decision cycle or not. Let’s hope that regulatory conditions don’t overreact and companies can work to minimize the abuse on their own. I’m not that optimistic that it will happen, though.

According to the World Economic Forum, the four key drivers of these changes are mobile reach expansion, cloud computing, Artificial Intelligence (AI), and Internet-of-Things (IoT). However, newer tech like Big Data and Virtual Reality (VR) are predicted to change the landscape even more.

World Economic Forum

These new technologies are primarily expected to bring more connectivity to the world through multiple touchpoints, which means that internet giants won’t have as much control over consumer data anymore. More importantly, it will help marketers create more holistic and targeted campaigns in the future.

Spiralytics put together this outstanding infographic, New Technology Disrupting Digital Marketing, that details 10 of the technologies that are accelerating our efforts, and changing the landscape of digital marketing.

  1. Big Data – Cloud technology has opened up doors to both big and small businesses to gather massive amounts of customer data, in part giving way to big data. Today’s corporations know more about customers than ever before, helping them to create accurately targeted and personalized ads.
  2. Artificial Intelligence (AI) – cognitive and reasoning applied to computer and algorithmic processes hold the promise of making faster, more accurate marketing decisions and predictions. This will unleash our industry’s creativity.
  3. Machine Learning – intelligent audience segmentation and analytics can execute and test millions of data points to assist marketers in adapting and optimizing their campaigns in real-time.
  4. Bots – Chatbots are a relatively inexpensive and flexible way for brands to improve customer service as they can quickly give data-related answers and take requests. It can easily be integrated into a website, app, or social media platform, and can gather information to use in marketing strategies.
  5. Voice Search – voice software is now being utilized more than ever to search, comprising almost 1/3 of the 3.5 billion Google searches performed daily. This change will likely upend paid and organic search strategy practices in the future.
  6. Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality – AR and VR offer a visceral try-before-you-buy customer experience, allowing them to explore a product, engage with the brand, and buy at the same time—even making them go through a range of senses and emotions.
  7. Internet-of-Things (IoT) and Wearables – The increase in the number of connected devices will result in a web of linked objects that marketers can harness to learn consumer information, including their likes and dislikes.
  8. Blockchain – Marketers can use blockchain to track and keep audiences engaged in advertisements.
  9. Beacons – led the market in proximity marketing technology, accounting for 65% and beating out WiFi and NFC. Around 14.5 million beacons have been in use as of 2017 and may hit the expected 400 million units by 2020.
  10. 5G – 5G’s increased spectrum chunks, bigger carrier aggregation, and beam-forming and tracking capabilities can significantly improve throughput and efficiency, and provide up to 100 times faster connectivity than 4G with latency by a factor of five.

Modern Technologies Enhancing Digital Marketing

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.