ماذا يحدث على موقعك الآن؟

تنشيط

معظم عملائنا يراجعون تحليلات يوميا او اسبوعيا. في بعض الأحيان ، تفاجأوا بالنتائج. ربما تم ذكره في مدونة أو منشور أو موقع ارتباط اجتماعي آخر. المشكلة أنهم لا يرونها الآن... يرون ذلك بعد 8 إلى 24 ساعة من الحدث.

يتعلق الكثير من التسويق بالتوقيت والزخم. غالبًا ما يكون الغد متأخرًا جدًا لمحاولة إطالة أمد الارتفاع المفاجئ في حركة المرور. بحلول الوقت الذي تراه في حزمة التحليلات الخاصة بك ، يكون قد انتهى. في الوقت الحالى تحليلات هو مفتاح هذه الاستراتيجية. الاستثمار في الوقت الحقيقي تحليلات المنتج مثل تنشيط (لقد كنت مستخدمًا مؤسسًا لـ Reinvigorate - تم شراؤها مؤخرًا بواسطة عميلنا اتجاهات الويب) يمكن أن يزودك بالمعلومات التي تحتاجها.

تنشيط

تكلفة تطبيق كهذا رمزية .. تبدأ من 10 دولارات شهريًا. هذا سعر ضئيل بالنظر إلى بعض الميزات. القدرة على معرفة عدد الأشخاص الذين يزورون موقعك على أساس كل ساعة ، والخرائط الحرارية لنشاطهم ، وتتبع نشاطهم من خلال الموقع ، وحتى رؤية نشاط الزوار المحددين على الموقع.

يمكن أن يوفر لك تحديد النشاط على موقعك في الوقت الفعلي المعلومات التي تحتاجها فوري التغييرات ، وإطالة فترات الارتفاع في البيانات عن طريق التنفيذ الفوري للعروض الترويجية الأخرى ، وتعديل المحتوى الذي لا يعمل في غضون ساعات من نشره ... والقائمة تطول وتطول.

2 تعليقات

  1. 1

    شكرا لذكر دوغ. نحن جميعًا نشعر بالدوار حيال ذلك. تم وضع علامة عليها على مدونتنا مؤخرًا وهي رائعة جدًا. لا أطيق الانتظار لرؤيتها لبدء حملة جديدة في المرة القادمة! أتمنى لك يوما عظيما.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing

What’s happening on your site right now?

Most of our clients review their analytics daily or weekly. At times, they’re surprised by the results. Perhaps it was a mention on another blog, publication or social bookmarking site. The problem is that they don’t see it now… they see it 8 to 24 hours after the event.

Much of marketing is about timing and momentum. Tomorrow is often too late to try to prolong a spike in traffic. By the time you see it in your Analytics package, it’s over. Real-time analytics is key to this strategy. Investing in a real-time analytics product like Reinvigorate (I was a founding user of Reinvigorate – recently purchased by our client Webtrends) can provide you with the information you need.

The cost of an application like this is nominal.. starting from $10 per month. That’s a small price given some of the features. The abilility to see how many people are visiting your site on an hourly basis, heatmaps of their activity, tracing their activity through the site, and even seeing named visitors’ activity on the site.

Identifying the activity on your site in real-time can provide you with the information you need to make immediate changes, prolong spikes in data by immediately executing other promotions, modifying content that’s not working within hours of publishing it… the list goes on and on.

2 Comments

  1. 1

    Thanks for the mention Doug. We’re all a bit giddy about it. Tagged on our blog with it recently and it’s soooo cool. Can’t wait to see it for a new campaign launching next time! Have a great day.

Leave a Reply