5 أبعاد لتميز عمليات التسويق

نجاح عمليات التسويق

لأكثر من عقد من الزمان ، لاحظنا أن عمليات المبيعات تساعد في مراقبة استراتيجيات المبيعات وتنفيذها في الوقت الفعلي في المؤسسات. بينما عمل نائب الرئيس على استراتيجيات طويلة المدى والنمو ، كانت عمليات المبيعات تكتيكية بشكل أكبر ووفرت القيادة والتدريب يوميًا للحفاظ على حركة الكرة. إنه الفارق بين المدرب الرئيسي والمدرب الهجومي.

ما هي عمليات التسويق؟

مع ظهور استراتيجيات التسويق متعددة القنوات وأتمتة التسويق ، شهدنا نجاحًا في الصناعة مع إدارة عمليات التسويق. يمتلئ قسم التسويق بالموارد التكتيكية ، ويعمل على تحسين وإنتاج المحتوى والحملات والمبادرات الأخرى. مثل نديم حسين من BrightFunnel كتب قبل عام:

نظرًا لأن التسويق يأكل المزيد والمزيد من دورة المبيعات ، فإن هذه التقنيات هي في المركز. وهذا يعني أن عمليات التسويق أصبحت تلعب دورًا استراتيجيًا متزايدًا - حيث تشق نفسها عند تقاطع التسويق تحليلات وتكتيكات صنع القرار وتوليد الدخل.

وضع David Crane والفريق في Integrate هذا الرسم البياني الممتع ، The لعبة مهارة عمليات التسويق، على 5 أبعاد محورية تضمن التميز في عمليات التسويق.

ما الذي يجعل عمليات التسويق ناجحة؟

  1. محاذاة التسويق - يجب أن تتعاون عمليات التسويق بشكل وثيق مع جميع الفرق المجاورة لإدارة الأدوات والتكنولوجيا التي تسهل مواءمة المبيعات والتسويق. يقول 24٪ فقط من مندوبي المبيعات أن هناك تعاونًا جيدًا بين التسويق والمبيعات.
  2. تكامل النظم - تضمن عمليات التسويق أن جميع الأنظمة والأدوات المعنية ستعمل على تحسين التواصل مع العملاء. أود أن أضيف أن الهدف يجب أن يكون عرضًا واحدًا للعميل يتم مشاركته طوال الوقت. فقط 33٪ من الشركات التي تستخدم #CRM و Marketing #Automation قالت إن الاثنين متكاملين جيدًا.
  3. جودة البيانات - يجب أن تكون عمليات التسويق جادة في نهجها تجاه صحة البيانات والمنفعة على مستوى المنظمة. 25٪ من قواعد بيانات B2B Marketing غير دقيقة و 60٪ من الشركات لديها بيانات غير موثوقة.
  4. سرعة الرصاص - عمليات التسويق مكلفة بتسليح فرق المبيعات بالبيانات اللازمة لخدمة العملاء المحتملين على الفور. 30 إلى 50٪ من المبيعات تذهب إلى البائع الذي يستجيب أولاً.
  5. القياس والتحليلات - مع توسع قدرات تكنولوجيا التسويق ، سيتم نقل المزيد من البيانات إلى المنظمة. سيتطلب ذلك من شخص ما تسهيل فهم المنظمة للأداء. تسويق تحليلات من المتوقع أن تزيد الميزانية بنسبة 84٪ في السنوات الثلاث المقبلة.

عمليات التسويق

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing

5 Dimensions of Marketing Operations Excellence

For over a decade, we’ve observed Sales Operations help monitor and execute sales strategies in real-time at organizations. While the Vice President worked on long-term strategies and growth, sales operations was more tactical and provided daily leadership and coaching to keep the ball moving. It’s the difference between the head coach and the offensive coach.

What is Marketing Operations?

With the advent of omnichannel marketing strategies and marketing automation, we’ve seen success in the industry with marketing operations management. The marketing department is filling up with tactical resources, working on the optimization and production of content, campaigns, and other initiatives. As Nadim Hossein of BrightFunnel wrote a year ago:

As marketing eats more and more of the sales cycle, these technologies are at the center. And this means that marketing operations becomes an increasingly strategic role — slotting itself at the intersection of marketing analytics and decision-making and revenue generation tactics.

David Crane and the team at Integrate put together this fun infographic, the Marketing Operations Skill Game, on the 5 pivotal dimensions that ensure marketing operations excellence.

What Makes Marketing Operations Successful?

  1. Marketing Alignment – Marketing Operations must closely collaborate with all adjacent teams ens manage the tools and technology that facilitate sales and marketing alignment. Just 24% of salespeople say there is good collaboration between marketing and sales  Tweet This!.
  2. Systems Integration – Marketing Operations ensures all systems and tools involved will improve customer communication. I’d add that the goal should be a single view of the customer that’s shared throughout. Only 33% of companies who use CRM and Marketing Automation said the two were integrated well  Tweet This!.
  3. Data Quality – Marketing Operations must be diligent in its approach to data hygiene and organization-wide utility. 25% of B2B Marketing databases are inaccurate and 60% of companies have unreliable data  Tweet This!.
  4. Lead Velocity – Marketing Operations is charged with arming sales teams with the data needed to serve the prospects immediately. 30 to 50% of sales go to the vendor that responds first  Tweet This!.
  5. Measurement and Analytics – As marketing technology capabilities expand, more data will be driven into the organization. This will require someone facilitate the organization’s understanding of the performance. Marketing analytics budget are predicted to increase 84% in the next 3 years  Tweet This!.
Marketing Operations

Leave a Reply