كيفية إعداد قناة يوتيوب الخاصة بك وسحقها!

موقع YouTube

حتى لو كنت تنشر على قنوات فيديو أخرى مثل فيميو Vimeo: أو Wistia ، لا يزال النشر و تحسين يوتيوب عملك حضور. يواصل Youtube ريادته باعتباره ثاني أكبر محرك بحث حيث يبحث المستخدمون عن عملية الشراء التالية أو يكتشفون كيفية القيام بالأشياء عبر الإنترنت.

اعتاد موقع Youtube أن يكون موقعًا لمشاركة الفيديو في عام 2006 ، اعتاد الناس على مشاركة قططهم ومقاطع فيديو منزلية مضحكة. بعد عقد من الزمن ، أصبح إنشاء مقاطع الفيديو على Youtube وظيفة بدوام كامل لكثير من المبدعين. لدرجة أن Youtube لم يعد موقعًا على شبكة الإنترنت ، بل هو صناعة بها مشاهيرها ومؤتمراتها السنوية وعروض جوائزها. WeAreTop10

إليك بعض الإحصائيات الرائعة على Youtube ، المحدثة لعام 2016

  • Youtube Reach - #Youtube لديه أكثر من مليار مستخدم - ما يقرب من ثلث جميع الأشخاص على الإنترنت - ويشاهد الناس يوميًا مئات الملايين من الساعات على Youtube ويحصلون على مليارات المشاهدات.
  • Youtube Millennial Reach - Youtube بشكل عام ، وحتى #Youtube على الهاتف المحمول تصل إلى 18-34 و18-49 عامًا أكثر من أي شبكة كبل في الولايات المتحدة
  • Youtube Global Reach - أطلقت #Youtube إصدارات محلية في أكثر من 88 دولة و 76 لغة مختلفة (تغطي 95٪ من مستخدمي الإنترنت).
  • Youtube Mobile Reach - بمجرد دخول المستخدمين إلى Youtube ، فإنهم يقضون المزيد من الوقت لكل جلسة في مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو. على الهاتف المحمول ، أصبح متوسط ​​جلسة مشاهدة #Youtube الآن أكثر من 40 دقيقة وأكثر من نصف مشاهدات #Youtube تأتي من الأجهزة المحمولة

كيفية إعداد قناة يوتيوب للأعمال

يرشدك مخطط المعلومات هذا عبر جميع الاستراتيجيات الرئيسية في تحديد كيفية استهداف جمهورك وإشراكهم بنجاح ، وتسمية قناتك وتصميمها ، وشراء معدات صوت وفيديو عالية الجودة ، وإنتاج محتوى فيديو ، وترويج هذا المحتوى ، والحصول على نفسك أو الأعمال المعترف بها كمنتج محتوى Youtube.

قم بإعداد قناة يوتيوب الخاصة بك

قم بعمل رائع ويمكنك حتى البدء في صرف بعض الشيكات من Youtube! يمكن لمستخدمي اليوتيوب الناجحين أن يربحوا ما بين عشرة سنتات و 6 دولارات لكل 1,000 مشاهدة! ارتفع عدد القنوات التي تربح ستة أرقام سنويًا على Youtube بنسبة 50٪ على أساس سنوي.

كيفية إنشاء قناة يوتيوب ناجحة

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    نقاط جيدة بالفعل وكما قلت ، من المهم تسمية القناة بشكل صحيح حيث يمكن للجمهور المستهدف ربط أنفسهم. نحن على وشك بدء القناة التعليمية لدورة فيديو التسويق الرقمي وكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين ونتطلع إلى التفكير العميق في كل من الاقتراحات التي نشرتها هنا ، على الرغم من أن هدفنا الأساسي من قناة / مقاطع فيديو Youtube سيكون مختلفًا بعض الشيء. شكرا لنشر هذا المنشور و إنفوجرافيك.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics, Video Marketing

How to Setup Your YouTube Channel and Crush It!

Even if you’re publishing on other video channels like Vimeo or Wistia, it’s still a great practice to publish and optimize your business’ YouTube presence. YouTube continues its lead as the second largest search engine as users research their next purchase or figure out how to do things online.

Youtube used to be a video sharing website back in 2006, people used to share their cats and funny home videos. A decade later, making videos on Youtube is a full-time job for a lot of creators. So much so that Youtube is no longer a website, it’s an industry with their own celebrities, annual conferences, and award shows. WeAreTop10

Here are some amazing statistics on YouTube, updated for 2016

  • YouTube Reach – YouTube has over a billion users — almost one-third of all people on the Internet  Tweet This! — and every day people watch hundreds of millions of hours on YouTube and generate billions of views.
  • YouTube Millennial Reach – YouTube overall, and even YouTube on mobile reaches more 18-34 and 18-49 year-olds than any cable network in the U.S.  Tweet This!
  • YouTube Global Reach – YouTube has launched local versions in more than 88 countries and 76 different languages  Tweet This! (covering 95% of the Internet population).
  • YouTube Mobile Reach – Once users are on YouTube, they are spending more time per session watching videos. On mobile, the average YouTube viewing session is now more than 40 minutes  Tweet This! andmore than half of YouTube views come from mobile devices  Tweet This!

How to Setup A YouTube Channel for Business

This infographic walks you through all the key strategies in determining how you’re going to successfully target and engage your audience, name and design your channel, purchase quality audio and video equipment, produce video content, promote that content, and get yourself or your business recognized as a YouTube content producer.

Setup Your YouTube Channel

Do a fantastic job and you can even begin cashing some checks from YouTube! YouTubers who are successful can make between ten cents to $6 per 1,000 views! The number of channels earning six figures per year on YouTube is up 50% year over year.

How to Create a Successful YouTube Channel

One comment

  1. 1

    Good points indeed and as you said, naming the channel properly where target audience can relate themselves is important. We are just about to start our Digital Marketing and SEO video course tutorial channel and looking forward to deep-think on each of the suggestions you posted here, though our primary objective from the Youtube channel/ videos would be a bit different. Thanks for publishing this post and the info-graphic.

Leave a Reply