الاتجاهات والتنبؤات البرامجية العالمية لعام 2016

2016

لقد كتبنا عن ماذا الإعلان البرنامجي هو أواخر العام الماضي وأجرى مقابلة رائعة مع أحد الخبراء بيت كلوج من Adobe حول هذا الموضوع. الصناعة تتحرك بسرعة البرق. لست متأكدًا من استمرار أنظمة شراء الإعلانات التقليدية التي تتطلب تدخلًا يدويًا للتحسين. في الواقع ، من المتوقع أن يستغرق الإنفاق الإعلاني الآلي 63٪ من سوق شاشات العرض الرقمية بحلول نهاية هذا العام وفقًا لـ eMarketer.

سيزداد دمج تقنية الإعلان وتقنية mar في عام 2016 ، مع إدراك جهات التسويق في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ لفوائد الاستهداف الأكثر فعالية للوصول إلى الأشخاص المناسبين ، بالإعلانات المناسبة ، في الوقت المناسب.

يمكنني أن أضيف أن هذه الأنظمة تستهدف أيضًا المكان المناسب مع الاستهداف ذي الصلة والجغرافي.

مع توسع مدى الوصول واستمرار الخوارزميات في أن تصبح أكثر دقة ، يُعد التسويق الآلي تقدمًا مرحبًا به. قدرة المسوقين على زيادة كفاءة جهودهم التسويقية بدلاً من أ رش ويصلي نهج الشراء الجماعي للإعلان سيساعد الصناعة.

قم بتنزيل Infographic

سيكون المستهلكون أقل عرضة لمنع الإعلانات إذا كانوا يعتقدون أن الإعلانات ذات قيمة بالنسبة لهم. ويمكن للشركات أن تخفض تكلفة الاكتساب ، وربما تحول الميزانية إلى الولاء والاحتفاظ. انقر على مخطط المعلومات البياني لعرض العرض المبسط أو قم بتنزيله من MediaMath.

اتجاهات الإعلان البرنامجي

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

AdTech, Marketing Infographics

2016 Global Programmatic Trends and Predictions

We’ve written about what programmatic advertising is late last year and did a great interview with expert Pete Kluge from Adobe on the topic. The industry is moving lightning fast. I’m not sure traditional ad purchase systems that require manual intervention for optimization will last. In fact, programmatic ad spending is expected to take 63% of the digital display market by the end of this year  Tweet This! according to eMarketer.

The amalgamation of ad tech and mar tech will increase in 2016, with APAC marketers realizing the benefits of more effective targeting to reach the right people, with the right ads, at the right time.

I might add that these systems also target the right place with both relevant and geographic targeting.

As the reach expands and the algorithms continue to become more accurate, programmatic marketing is a welcome advancement. The ability for marketers to increase the efficiency of their marketing efforts instead of a spray and pray approach to mass ad purchasing is going to help the industry.

Download the Infographic

Consumers will be less likely to block ads if they believe ads are valuable to them. And businesses can decrease cost per acquisition costs, perhaps shifting budget to loyalty and retention. Click on the infographic for a lightbox view or download it from MediaMath.

Programmatic Advertising Trends

Leave a Reply