الأتمتة وتخصيص التسويق الرقمي

تخصيص التسويق الرقمي

لقد نشرنا مخطط معلومات في التسويق الجماعي مقابل التخصيص التي تحدثت عن مزايا الاتصالات الشخصية على التسويق بأسلوب الدُفعة والانفجار. قام باردو بتطوير الرسم البياني التالي يتحدث إلى أتمتة التسويق والتخصيص.

من أجل النجاح في السوق المزدحمة اليوم ، يحتاج المسوقون إلى تخصيص تجاربهم التسويقية والويب لعملائهم وتوقعات المبيعات على حد سواء. ومع ذلك ، وفقا ل دراسة جديدة من Econsultancy، يكافح العديد من المسوقين لتنفيذ التخصيص في جهود التسويق الرقمي الخاصة بهم.

أحد العناصر الجيدة لنظام أتمتة التسويق هو القدرة على جمع البيانات مباشرة من العملاء المحتملين وكذلك التقاط سلوكهم بمرور الوقت. تطلب إضفاء الطابع الشخصي على المدرسة القديمة التقاطات واسعة النطاق ذات معدلات ترك عالية. باستخدام أتمتة التسويق ، يمكنك التقاط البيانات ببطء والاستمرار في ضبط حملاتك بشكل دقيق ، مما يجعلها أكثر صلة بالاحتمالات كلما تعلمت المزيد عنها. هذا يقلل من التخلي ويزيد من معدلات التحويل.

أتمتة للتخصيص انفوجرافيك

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Automation, Marketing Infographics

Automation and Digital Marketing Personalization

We just posted an infographic on Mass Marketing versus Personalization that spoke to the advantages of personalized communications over batch and blast style marketing. Pardot has developed the following infographic speaking to Marketing Automation and Personalization.

In order to succeed in today’s crowded marketplace, marketers need to personalize their marketing and web experiences for their customers and sales prospects alike. However, according to a new study from Econsultancy, many marketers are struggling to implement personalization in their digital marketing efforts.

One of the nice elements of a marketing automation system is the ability to collect data direct from the prospect as well as capture their behavior over time. Old school personalization required extensive form captures that had high abandonment rates. Utilizing marketing automation, you can slowly capture the data and continue to fine-tune your campaigns, making them more relevant to the prospect as you learn more about them. This minimizes abandonment and increases conversion rates.

Automation-for-Personalization-Infographic

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Master eBook Guide: Driving Growth with Marketing Automation

Master eBook Guide: Driving Growth with Marketing Automation

Everything you could want to know about your marketing automation strategy and system, from A to Z ... Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.