ماذا يفعل المسوق الرقمي؟

يوم المسوق الرقمي في الحياة

دعنا نفتح فقط بالقول إن لدي وظيفة هذا الرجل أدناه ، هيه. بصفتنا مسوقًا رقميًا ، فإننا نناوب جميع عملائنا على أساس أسبوعي ، ونحلل أدائهم ، ونجري التعديلات ، والبحث ، والتخطيط ، وتنفيذ الحملات متعددة القنوات. نحن نستخدم أدوات أكثر بكثير مما يصفه مخطط المعلومات هذا - من الاتصال والنشر إلى أدوات التطوير والتحليل.

IMO ، يعمل معظم المسوقين في المنطقة التي يشعرون براحة أكبر فيها. ليس من قبيل المصادفة أن تقدم هذه القناة أفضل أداء لهم لأنها القناة التي يتقنونها. قد يكون امتلاك مجموعة مهارات تحليل قوية هو الأصل الأكثر استخفافًا للمسوقين الرقميين اليوم لأنه يساعدهم على رؤية ما وراء منطقة الراحة الخاصة بهم ومعرفة الفرص أو الفجوات المتاحة عبر الطرق الأخرى. لا يتعلق الأمر فقط بمدى جودة عمل قناة واحدة ، بل يتعلق أيضًا بمدى جودة عمل جميع القنوات إذا تم الاتصال بها بشكل صحيح.

بعيدًا عن القدرة البسيطة على استخدام وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، يتطلب التسويق الرقمي فهم عادات المستهلك ودوافعه ، والقدرة على التوليف تحليلات، والتواصل الفعال مع العملاء. تحقق من ماهية التسويق الرقمي بالضبط ، ولماذا هو مهم ، واليوم في حياة المسوق الرقمي وكيفية الدخول في هذه الصناعة.

المسوقون الرقميون مسؤولون ، في نهاية اليوم ، عن بناء الوعي ، وتوفير الأبحاث للآفاق ، ودفع الآفاق المؤهلة للتحويلات. هذه الوظيفة هي اليوم أكثر صعوبة مما كانت عليه قبل عام. يتم تطوير المنصات إلى مراكز تسويق متكاملة ، البيانات الكبيرة و تدفق البيانات توفر فرصًا في الوقت الفعلي لتعديلات التسويق ، ويضيف جمهور متنوع عبر مجموعة من القنوات والأجهزة تعقيدًا غير محدود لإيصال الرسالة الصحيحة إلى الشخص المناسب في الوقت المناسب.

ومع ذلك ، فإن العديد من المسوقين الرقميين يتخصصون ببساطة في مجال واحد ، بينما يحب الآخرون وكالتنا ركز على الاتصال بالتوازن الصحيح للاستراتيجيات. ثم نجلب الخبراء إلى الطاولة للمساعدة في التكامل والأتمتة والتواصل وتنفيذ تلك الاستراتيجيات أو نعمل مع فريق التسويق الموجود بالفعل في الشركة.

ماذا يفعل المسوق الرقمي؟

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Content Marketing, Customer Relationship Management, Ecommerce and Retail, , Marketing Automation, Marketing Infographics, Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Sales Enablement, Search Marketing, , Technology

What does a Digital Marketer Do?

Let’s just open by stating that I had this guy’s job below, heh. As a digital marketer, we’re rotating through all of our clients on a weekly basis, analyzing their performance, making adjustments, researching, planning and executing multi-channel campaigns. We’re utilizing tools much more than this infographic describes – from communication, to publishing, to development and analysis tools.

IMO, most marketers work in the area they are most comfortable in. It’s not a coincidence that that channel performs best for them because it’s the one their proficient with. Having a solid analysis skillset is perhaps the most underrated asset to digital marketers today because it helps them to see beyond their comfort zone and see what opportunities or gaps are available via other methods. It’s not just how great one channel is working, it’s how well all the channels could work if they were dialed in properly.

Far beyond the simple ability to use social media, digital marketing requires understanding of consumer habits and motivations, the ability to synthesize analytics, and communicating effectively with clients. Check out what exactly digital marketing is, why it’s important, a day-in-the life of a digital marketer and how to get into the industry.

Digital marketers are responsible, at the end of the day, for building awareness, providing research to prospects, and driving qualified prospects to conversions. That job is much more difficult today than it was even a year ago. The platforms are developing into integrated marketing hubs, big data and streaming data are providing real-time opportunities for marketing adjustments, and a diversified audience across a spectrum of channels and devices is adding infinite complexity to get the right message to the right person at the right time.

That said, many digital marketers also simply specialize in one area, while others like our agency focus on dialing in the right balance of strategies. We then bring experts to the table to help with the integration, automation, communication and execution of those strategies or we work with the marketing team already present at the company.

What does a Digital Marketer Do?

Leave a Reply