ما هو توزيع المحتوى؟

توزيع المحتوى 1

المحتوى الذي لا يتم رؤيته هو المحتوى الذي يوفر القليل من عائد الاستثمار أو لا يقدم أي عائد على الاستثمار ، وباعتبارك جهة تسويق ، ربما لاحظت مدى صعوبة مشاهدة المحتوى الخاص بك حتى من قبل جزء صغير من الجمهور الذي عملت بجد لبناءه على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية.

لسوء الحظ ، من المرجح أن يحمل المستقبل المزيد من الشيء نفسه: أعلن موقع Facebook مؤخرًا أن هدفه هو تقليل الوصول العضوي للعلامات التجارية إلى 1 بالمائة. تتطلب منك الشبكات الاجتماعية الآن الدفع مقابل اللعب ، ومن المحتمل جدًا أن ترى منصات أخرى تتبع فيسبوك. إنه مثل القول المأثور ، إذا سقطت شجرة في الغابة ولم يكن هناك من يسمعها ، فهل أحدثت صوتًا حقًا؟ أنت تنشئ محتوى لعلامتك التجارية / حولها / حولها لإحداث صوت. لحسن الحظ، توزيع المحتوى تضمن أنها سوف.

توزيع المحتوى هي وسيلة يمكن للعلامات التجارية من خلالها نشر المحتوى إلى جماهير أكبر وأكثر استهدافًا من خلال طرق مثل الجهود المدفوعة والتواصل مع المؤثرين وشراكات العلامات التجارية والعلاقات العامة غير التقليدية. تشمل الأمثلة على هذه الجهود الإعلانات المحلية على Twitter و Facebook و LinkedIn وما إلى ذلك (مدفوعة) ، والمشاركة من خلال منصات مثل Outbrain أو Taboola (مدفوعة) ، ومقايضات المحتوى مع شركات أخرى (شراكات العلامات التجارية) وعروض العلاقات العامة التقليدية (المكتسبة) من أجل الحصول على وسائل الإعلام لتغطية المحتوى الخاص بك.

تنزيل-محتوى-توزيع -101لا يحتاج أي مسوق يرغب في النمو وإشراك جمهوره إلى خطة محتوى رائعة فحسب ، بل يحتاج أيضًا إلى خطة توزيع رائعة. ما عرفناه خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية يظل صحيحًا: يجب أن تنتج العلامات التجارية محتوى قيمًا وملائمًا وممتعًا لجماهيرها ؛ ومع ذلك ، بمجرد القيام بذلك ، يحتاجون إلى وضع الموارد المناسبة والاستهداف وراء التوزيع من أجل إيصال هذا المحتوى إلى المشاهدين.

أصبح التوزيع ، سواء كان عضويًا أو مدفوعًا ، أمرًا حيويًا بشكل متزايد لاستراتيجية التسويق الرقمي الخاصة بك. ألق نظرة على بعض الأرقام ركضنا على مدى تناقص مدى الوصول العضوي عبر جميع حسابات العلامات التجارية على Facebook ، ولكن مقدار التوزيع المدفوع يمكنه تغيير ذلك.

نحن نرى أن الاستخدام الصحيح للإعلان المحلي والترويج والتواصل مع المؤثرين يمكن أن يأخذ أي عميل بأي حجم إلى المستوى التالي من المشاركة والوصول. من خلال الفهم الحقيقي لجمهور عملائنا ، تمكنا من رؤية نجاحات هائلة في التحويلات والمشاركة والوصول. شهد بعض العملاء انخفاضًا كبيرًا في إمكانية الوصول خلال الـ 12 شهرًا الماضية ؛ لقد تمكنا من إعادة هذه الأرقام إلى حيث ينبغي أن تكون.

إذا كنت ترغب في البدء في استراتيجية توزيع المحتوى الخاصة بك ، فقم بتنزيل المستند التقني لتوزيع المحتوى 101 اليوم.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing

What is Content Distribution?

Content that goes unseen is content that provides little to no return on investment, and, as a marketer, you might have noticed how hard it is becoming to get your content seen by even a fraction of the audience you’ve worked so hard to build over the past few years.

Unfortunately, the future is likely to hold more of the same: Facebook recently announced that its goal is to take brands’ organic reach down to 1 percent. Social networks now require you to pay to play, and it is very likely that you’ll see other platforms follow Facebook’s lead. It’s like the old saying, If a tree falls in the forest, but no one is there to hear, did it really make a sound? You create content for/around/about your brand to make a sound. Fortunately, content distribution guarantees that it will.

Content distribution is a means by which brands can disseminate content to larger, more targeted audiences through such methods as paid efforts, influencer outreach, brand partnerships and non-traditional PR. Examples of these efforts include native ads on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, etc. (paid), syndication through platforms like Outbrain or Taboola (paid), content swaps with other companies (brand partnerships) and traditional PR pitches (earned) in order to get the media to cover your content.

Download-Content-Distribution-101Any marketers who want to grow and engage their audiences need not only a great content plan, but also a great distribution plan. What we’ve known for the last few years remains true: Brands must be producing valuable, relevant and entertaining content for their audiences; however, once that is done, they need to put the proper resources and targeting behind distribution in order to get that content to viewers.

Distribution, either organic or paid, is becoming increasingly vital to your digital marketing strategy. Take a look at some numbers we ran on how organic reach is decreasing across all brand Facebook accounts, but how much paid distribution can turn that around.

We’re seeing that proper use of native advertising, syndication and influencer outreach can take any size client to the next level of engagement and reach. By having a real understanding of our clients’ audiences, we’ve been able to see huge successes in conversions, engagement and reach. Some clients have seen a huge drop in potential reach in the past 12 months; we have been able to bring those numbers back to where they should be.

If you want to get started with your content distribution strategy, download our Content Distribution 101 white paper today.

Leave a Reply