خصائص الوكالة وسلوكياتها التي يريدها مديرو التسويق

وكالة

كان امتلاك وكالة أمرًا مجزيًا وصعبًا. في جذور كل ما نحققه لعملائنا ، ما زلنا نحب المساعدة في نقل العملاء من خلال نموذج النضج التسويقي. إنها تمكننا من العمل مع كل من الشركات الناشئة وعملاء المؤسسات على حد سواء ، مما يزيد وعيهم وإيراداتهم عبر الإنترنت بشكل استراتيجي.

ما لم أدركه هو مقدار التغيير الذي يتعين علينا ، بصفتنا وكالة ، القيام به للبقاء في طليعة المنحنيات والحفاظ على قدرتنا التنافسية في صناعتنا. لا يقتصر الأمر على التغييرات في سلوك الشراء أو الاتجاهات الإبداعية أو التغييرات التكنولوجية. يتعلق الأمر بتغير تصورات الشركات للوكالات وكيف تخدمها باستمرار. إذا عاد عملاؤنا السابقون منذ بضع سنوات إلى اليوم ، فسيجدون عملية مبيعات وأدوات وموارد جديدة تمامًا.

تستمر الوكالات في التمتع بمزايا أكثر من التوظيف لأنها تستطيع تحقيق التوازن بين تكاليف الخبرة والأدوات عبر عملائها. يحتاج المستشار أو الوكالة فقط إلى مهاجمة المشكلة ، وليس كل المشكلات الأخرى المحيطة بعمل العميل. تجد الشركات أن العمل مع الوكالات يمثل عائدًا أفضل على الاستثمار من محاولة توظيف كل خبير داخليًا.

كشف الاستطلاع الذي أجريناه لأكثر من 70 مديرًا تنفيذيًا ومقابلات فردية مع قادة العلامات التجارية من نادي CMO عما يبحث عنه المسوقون حقًا في شراكاتهم. ميديا ​​مات ، تطوير نموذج شراكة وكالتك لدفع النجاح البرمجي.

أكثر ما تقدره منظمات الإدارة الجماعية من الوكالات

في أي مناطق كانت وكالتك مفيد جدا في تعليم علامتك التجارية؟

  • أفضل الممارسات - رؤى الجمهور والتحسين
  • البيانات - الملكية والتفعيل
  • شركاؤنا - جلب أفضل الشركاء إلى الطاولة

الترتيب حسب الأهمية ما هو ممتاز دعم الوكالة يبدو لك:

  1. الشفافية - علاقة تقوم على الشفافية الكاملة
  2. انحياز  - بين أهداف الحملة وأهداف العمل
  3. تصور - علاقة دفع وسحب تسمح بأفكار جديدة وردود فعل بناءة ومحادثة مفتوحة
  4. اختيار البائعين - الشراكة لإيجاد واستخدام أفضل تقنيات الإعلان والتسويق وفقًا لاحتياجاتي
  5. الإدارة  - لجميع منصات التكنولوجيا والتعاون
  6. اكتشاف - تقديم أفضل المنصات التكنولوجية إلى طاولة الإستراتيجية الجماعية و / أو التنفيذ

بالطبع ، قيادة المجموعة على أي خاصية أمر رائع الاتصالات! نحن نقضي الكثير من الوقت ، إن لم يكن أكثر ، في التواصل مع عملائنا اليوم أكثر مما نقضي في كثير من الأحيان في تنفيذ وتنفيذ الاستراتيجيات الفعلية.

يركز التقرير الكامل على تأثير التسويق الآلي ويتضمن تأثيره. إليك مخطط معلومات عام:

علاقة وكالة CMO

قم بتنزيل التقرير المجاني

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

AdTech, Analytics & Testing, Content Marketing, Customer Relationship Management, Ecommerce and Retail, , Marketing Automation, Marketing Infographics, Marketing Tools, Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Sales Enablement, Search Marketing, , Technology

The Agency Characteristics and Behaviors that CMOs Want

Owning an agency has been both rewarding and challenging. At the root of all we achieve for our clients, we still love helping move customers through the marketing maturity model. It enables us to work with both startups and enterprise clients alike, strategically growing their awareness and revenue online.

What I didn’t realize was how much change we, as an agency, would need to do to stay ahead of the curves and remain competitive in our industry. It’s not just the changes in purchase behavior, creative trends, or technological changes. It’s that businesses’ perceptions of agencies and how they’re served by them continue to change. If our previous clients from a few years ago returned today, they’d find an entirely new sales process, reporting tools, and resources.

Agencies continue to have advantages over hiring because they can balance the costs of expertise and tools across their clients. A consultant or agency just needs to attack the problem, not all the other issues surrounding the customer’s business. Companies are finding working with agencies to be a much better return on investment than attempting to hire every expert internally.

Our survey of more than 70 CMOs and 1:1 interviews with brand leaders from The CMO Club uncovered what marketers are really looking for in their partnerships. MediaMath, Evolving Your Agency Partnership Model to Drive Programmatic Success.

What CMOs Value Most from Agencies

In which areas has your agency been most helpful in educating your brand?

  • Best Practices – Audience insights and optimization
  • Data – Ownership and activation
  • Partners – Bringing best-of-breed partners to the table

Rank in order of importance what excellent agency support looks like for you:

  1. Transparency – A relationship that is based on complete transparency
  2. Alignment  – between campaign goals and business goals
  3. Ideation – A push and pull relationship that allows for new ideas, constructive feedback, and open conversation
  4. Vendor Selection – Partnering to find and utilize the best advertising and marketing technology based on my needs
  5. Management  – of all technology platforms and collaboration
  6. Discovery – Introducing best-of-breed technology platforms to the table for collective strategy and/or execution

Of course, leading the pack on any characteristic is great communication! We spend as much time, if not more, communicating with our clients today than we often do implementing and executing the actual strategies.

The full report focuses and includes the impact of programmatic marketing. Here’s an overview infographic:

Agency CMO Relationship

Download the Free Report

Leave a Reply