هل ستفقد وظيفتك التسويقية لروبوت؟

صعود الروبوتات

هذه إحدى تلك المشاركات التي تسخر منها ... ثم اذهب واحصل على لقطة بوربون لتنسى. للوهلة الأولى ، يبدو هذا وكأنه سؤال سخيف. كيف يمكن أن تحل محل مدير تسويق في العالم؟ سيتطلب ذلك القدرة على دراسة سلوك المستهلك بدقة ، وتحليل البيانات والاتجاهات المعقدة بموضوعية ، والتفكير بشكل خلاق للتوصل إلى حلول ناجحة.

يتطلب السؤال منا مناقشة المهام التي نؤديها بالفعل كمسوقين على أساس يومي مقابل ما يجب أن يقوم به المسوقون على أساس يومي. يقوم معظم المسوقين بنقل البيانات من نظام إلى آخر ، ويطورون ويحللون التقارير لتقديم دليل على أن تجاربهم كانت صحيحة أو غير صالحة أو يمكن تحسينها ، ثم يستخدمون إبداعهم لدفع نتائج الأعمال.

يبدو أن دفع نتائج الأعمال مع الإبداع هو أساس كل مسوق ، على الرغم من أن العديد من المسوقين لا يحصلون ببساطة على الوقت الكافي للقيام بذلك بالفعل. الأنظمة قديمة ، والأنظمة لا تتواصل ، والأسواق تتغير ، ونحن نحتاج إلى منهجيات رشيقة حتى لمواكبة ذلك. نتيجة لذلك ، يتم إنفاق معظم جهودنا خارج قيمتنا الحقيقية - الإبداع. وقد يكون الإبداع هو أصعب عائق يحول دون استبدال الروبوت. ومع ذلك ... قد يتم استبدال المهام التي نقضي معظم وقتنا عليها في وقت أقرب مما تعتقد.

تعتبر التطورات في التكنولوجيا أمرًا مثيرًا لجهات التسويق لأنها ستزيل المهام الدنيوية والمتكررة والتحليلية وتمكننا من تركيز المزيد من جهودنا حيث تكون موهبتنا حقًا - الإبداع.

  • التعلم الالي - مع المزيد والمزيد من نقاط البيانات المتكاملة التي تغذي بيانات السوق ، والبيانات التنافسية ، وبيانات المستهلك ، فإن الوعد بالتعلم الآلي هو أن الأنظمة يمكنها اقتراح الاختبارات المتنوعة وتنفيذها وحتى تحسينها. فكر في مقدار الوقت الذي ستستعيده عندما لا تحتاج للتدليك والاستعلام عن البيانات مرارًا وتكرارًا.
  • الذكاء الاصطناعي - في حين أن التفرد قد يكون لبضعة عقود أخرى ، فإن الذكاء الاصطناعي هو تقدم مثير للاهتمام في مجال التسويق. لا يزال الذكاء الاصطناعي يحتاج إلى كمية لا حصر لها من البيانات للوصول إلى المستويات الإبداعية للإنسان اليوم ، لذلك من المشكوك فيه أن يتم استبدال المدير في أي وقت قريب.

هذا لا يعني أن الذكاء الاصطناعي لن يكرر الإبداع أبدًا. تخيل نظامًا يحلل بيانات النقر على الإعلانات - ثم يحلل الإعلانات التنافسية. ربما يستطيع الذكاء الاصطناعي تعلم كيفية إنشاء اختلافات منطقية في العناوين والمرئيات لتحسين نسبة النقر إلى الظهور والتحويلات. نحن لسنا على بعد سنوات من ذلك - هذه الأنظمة موجودة هنا.

يمكن تقليد الإبداع البشري بسهولة ، ولكن سيكون من الصعب تقليده. ليس لدي ثقة كبيرة في أنني سأرى روبوتًا يتطور كحملة إبداعية كما فعل ليججوبس مع هذا الرسم البياني في أي وقت قريب. لكنني متأكد من أنه في غضون سنوات قليلة سيكون قادرًا على التعلم منه ونسخه!

سيتم استبدال 47٪ من القوى العاملة البشرية بالروبوتات بحلول عام 2035 ، ما هي احتمالية أن يتم استبدالك؟

هل ستختفي وظيفتك؟

الروبوتات مدير التسويق

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Artificial Intelligence, Marketing Infographics

Will You Lose Your Marketing Job to a Robot?

Rise of the Robots

This is one of those posts that you snicker at… and then go get a shot of bourbon to forget. At first glance, this seems like a ridiculous question. How in the world could you replace a marketing manager? That would require the ability to study consumer behavior thoroughly, analyze complex data and trends objectively, and think creatively to come up with solutions that work.

The question requires us to discuss what tasks we actually perform as marketers on a daily basis versus what marketers should be doing on a daily basis. Most marketers are moving data from system to system, developing and analyzing reports to provide evidence that their experiments were valid, invalid, or could be optimized, and then utilizing their creativity to drive business results.

Driving business results with creativity seems to be the foundation of every marketer, although many marketers simply don’t get enough time to actually do that. Systems are outdated, systems don’t communicate, markets shift, and we require agile methodologies even just to keep up. As a result, most of our effort is spent outside of our real value – creativity. And creativity may be the most difficult barrier to being replaced by a robot. That said… the tasks we spend most of our time on may be replaced sooner than you think.

Advancements in technology are exciting for marketers because they will remove mundane, repetitive, and analytical tasks and enable us to focus more of our efforts where our talent truly is – creativity.

  • Machine Learning – with more and more integrated data points feeding market data, competitive data, and consumer data, the promise of machine learning is that systems can suggest, execute, and even optimize varying tests. Think about how much time you’ll get back when you don’t have to massage and query data over and over.
  • Artificial Intelligence – while the singularity may be a few more decades, artificial intelligence is an intriguing advancement in the marketing realm. AI still requires infinite amount of data to reach the creative levels of a human being today, so it’s doubtful the manager will be replaced any time soon.

That doesn’t mean that AI will never replicate creativity, though. Imagine a system that analyzes click-through data on ads – then analyzes competitive ads. Perhaps AI could learn how to create logical variations in your headlines and visuals to optimize click-throughs and conversions. We’re not years away from that – these systems are here.

Human creativity is easily mimicked, but it’s going to be difficult to replicate. I don’t have a lot of confidence that I’ll see a robot develop as creative a campaign as Leisurejobs did with this infographic any time soon. But I’m sure in a few years that it will be able to learn from it and copy it!

47% of the human workforce will be replaced by robots by 2035  Tweet This!, what’s the likelihood that you’ll be replaced?

Will Your Job Disappear?

Marketing Manager Robots

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Master eBook Guide: Driving Growth with Marketing Automation

Master eBook Guide: Driving Growth with Marketing Automation

Everything you could want to know about your marketing automation strategy and system, from A to Z ... Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.